فيسبوك تويتر
hqskills.com

وضوح

تم النشر في اكتوبر 5, 2022 بواسطة Victor Sander

الوضوح هو حقا جودة معظمنا يطمح نحو. عندما يبدأ المرء في رحلة روحية ، يتم ذلك دائمًا ببعض الوضوح الأولي. يعد الوضوح حقًا شرطًا أساسيًا للسير في هذا النوع من المسار وعادة ما يكون مرتبطًا بافتتاح عيننا الثالثة ، واهتمام الفهم أو المعروف عمومًا باسم العقل الإلهي. بدون وضوح ، أعمى "العين الثالثة".

الفكر الإلهي له تمييز حقيقي. وبالتالي ، لا يتم القبض على أسئلة مثل ما ، ومتى ومتى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يرى الواقع ولا ينخدع بسهولة. إنه يعلم أن التشجيع ليس ذهبًا.

ينشأ عقل واضح من عقل واضح. لا ينبغي تفسير وضوح العقل كونه "عقل فارغ". العقل الواضح هو مجرد أن يكون فارغًا من حقيقته ، وقوته. ومع ذلك ، فإن الفكر الواضح متوازن مع حكمة المعرفة (الصوت) ونقاء اليوغا (صمت عميق).

يمكن أن ترى الروح ذات الوضوح الداخلي دورها ومصيرها ونقاط القوة والضعف. عندما أفهم نقاط قوتي ، فإنني بسرعة في وضع يسمح لي بالبناء فيه وعندما أفهم نقاط ضعفي ، يمكنني بسرعة تحويلها أو إدارتها. ستركز الروح ذات البصيرة الخالصة والقلب النظيف والصادق على التحول الشخصي والتمكين بدلاً من العيوب والضعف للآخرين.

يتم رسم العقل غير النظيف بشكل عام إلى كل ما هو سلبي وتصبح مملوءة بالدوافع والنوايا النقي. ثم يعاني الحكم ويمكن أن ينعكس حتما في الكلمات والأفعال ؛ لا شك أن مشاعر الحسد والكراهية والتحامل سيتم إنشاؤها. بسبب تأثير هذه المشاعر ، يفقد العقل الطاقة للتمييز وأيضًا القدرة على التفكير.

مع الوضوح ، يمكننا فهم وقبول الأهمية في كل مشهد من مشهد الدراما ، مما يتيح لنا الحصول على القوة لوضع توقف كامل لأفكارك أو أفعالك إذا لزم الأمر. الوضوح هو الحكمة في أبسط أشكاله. بمجرد أن نواجهها وتطويرها ، فهي قوتنا وحامينا. إن تمكين أنفسنا من خلال الوضوح هو فتح عيننا الثالثة بالفعل ، أي الاتصال بالمنزل في الوعي بدلاً من أن تكون معصوب العينين.

Clarity

Clarity is really a quality most of us aspire towards. When one begins a spiritual journey, it is almost always done with some initial clarity. Clarity is really a prerequisite for walking this type of path and usually linked to the opening of our third eye, the attention of understanding or generally known as the divine intellect. Without clarity the ‘third eye’ is blinded.

A divine intellect has true discernment; hence it generally does not get caught in the mire of such questions as what, when and just why. In addition, it sees the reality and isn’t easily fooled. It knows that that glitters isn’t gold.

A clear mind originates from an obvious intellect. Clarity of mind shouldn’t be misinterpreted being an “empty mind.” A clear mind is merely that, one empty of its truth, of its power. And an obvious intellect, however, is balanced with the wisdom of knowledge (sound) and the purity of yoga (deep silence).

A soul with inner clarity can easily see its role, its destiny, its strengths and weaknesses. When I understand my strengths, i quickly am in a position to build in it and when I understand my weaknesses, i quickly can transform or manage them. A soul with pure insight and a clean and honest heart will concentrate on personal transformation and empowerment rather than on the defects and weaknesses of others.

An intellect that is not clean will are generally drawn to whatever is negative and become filled up with impure motives and intentions. The judgement is then impaired and can inevitably be reflected in words and actions; feelings of envy, dislike and prejudice will undoubtedly be created. Because of the influence of such feelings, the intellect loses the energy to discriminate and also the capacity to reason.

With clarity we’re able to understand and accept the importance in each scene of the drama, allowing us to get the strength to place a complete stop to your own thoughts or actions if necessary. Clarity is wisdom in its simplest form. Once we experience it and develop it within, it’s our strength and protector. To empower our self through clarity would be to indeed open our third eye, that’s, to call home in awareness rather than be blindfolded.