فيسبوك تويتر
hqskills.com

بطاقة شعار: قوة

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ قوة

تغيير متغير

تم النشر في اكتوبر 8, 2023 بواسطة Victor Sander
هل فهمت أن التغيير الشخصي والنمو يمكن أن يكونا مثل النظر عن طريق kaleidoscope؟في هذه المقالة القصيرة ، أصبحت على دراية بكيفية الاستفادة من هذا القياس لمساعدتك في إجراء التغييرات التي تحتاجها التي مررت بها.الإحباط من التغييرات الصغيرةمعظم تلك الفترة الزمنية ، نغير قليلا في نفس الوقت...

أن نكون ممتنين

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 7, 2023 بواسطة Victor Sander
إن التركيز على الامتنان يبقينا متمركزين ويساعد على الدفاع ضد السلبية.فيما يلي خمسة أشياء صغيرة يمكننا القيام بها كل يوم لتغذية إحساسنا بالامتنان:اختيار الأصدقاء والعائلة بحكمة.إذا كنت تنوي أن تصبح أكثر امتنانا ، فإن قضاء بعض الوقت مع الناس ممتنين...

تحويل العوائق إلى بركات

تم النشر في يونيه 14, 2022 بواسطة Victor Sander
في كل جزء من الحياة اليومية تقريبًا ، هناك حواجز تمنعك من تحقيق أهدافك.سواء كانت الحواجز في إجراء عمل تجاري أو في إدارة أزمة شخصية ، فإن الهدف هو نفسه.عليك أن تتجاوز ذلك ، أو تحته ، أو حول الحاجز.كلما واجهت عقبة ، تعرف على كيفية رؤيتها لما هو عليه...

هل انتباهك إلى نيتك؟

تم النشر في أبريل 25, 2022 بواسطة Victor Sander
لماذا؟ هو أفضل سؤال.هذا ليس ما ؛ ليس من حيث لا؛ ليس عندما؛ كيف لا؛ لكن السؤال "لماذا؟" هذا هو أفضل مصدر للحكمة والقوة.وهذا هو الجزء الذي يربك معظم الناس.إنه ليس الإجابات على الاستعلام ، ولكن السؤال الذي يوفر القوة والحكمة.بمجرد أن تبدأ في أن تسأل نفسك لماذا ، تبدأ في تجميع كل من القوة والحكمة...

لماذا؟ البوابة السرية لحياتك

تم النشر في يناير 7, 2022 بواسطة Victor Sander
معظم الناس اليوم يعرفون ما يريدون.إنهم ببساطة ليس لديهم أسباب كبيرة بما فيه الكفاية لماذا يريدون ذلك.إن معرفة سبب رغبتك في شيء ما ، لماذا تريد بالفعل شيء ما من بين أعظم مفاتيح نجاحك في كل شيء.كلما زادت أسباب أبسط "كيفية".يجب أن يكون "لماذا" أو سبب قيامك بشيء أقوى من المعتقدات والدوافع والأعذار غير الداعمة...

Facebook Twitter
hqskills.com

Tag: power

Articles tagged as Power

Kaleidoscopic Change

Posted on January 8, 2024 by Victor Sander
Did you understand that personal change and growth could be like looking by way of a kaleidoscope?In this short article become familiar with how to utilize this analogy to assist you make the changes you need that you experienced.The frustration of small changesMost of that time period, we change a bit at the same time.This could be so very frustrating, because we realize where you want to go and need to get there immediately...

Being Grateful

Posted on May 7, 2023 by Victor Sander
Focusing on gratefulness keeps us centered and helps defend against negativity.Here are five little things we are able to do every day to nourish our sense of gratitude:Choose friends and family wisely.If you intend to become more grateful, spending some time with grateful people.Spending some time with positive visitors to become more positive; joyful visitors to become more joyful.If you make an effort to be spiritually strong, supportive, empowering, intelligent, energetic, and positive, seek those characteristics in others...

Turning Obstacles Into Blessings

Posted on September 14, 2022 by Victor Sander
In virtually every part of daily living, there are barriers that keep you from accomplishing your objectives.Whether the barriers are in conducting a business or in managing a personal crisis, the objective is the same.You have to get above it, over it, under it, or around the barrier.Whenever you are confronted with an obstacle, learn how to see it for what it is.Consider ways to remove it, or allow it to be harmless and not so significant...

Is Your Attention On Your Intention?

Posted on July 25, 2022 by Victor Sander
Why? is the best question.It's not what; not who; not where; not when; not how; but the question"why?" That is the best source of the wisdom and power.And this is the part that confuses most people.it isn't the answers to the query, but the question that offers both power and wisdom.As soon as you start to ask yourself why, you start to accumulate both power and wisdom.Inscribed above the doorway that led to the Oracle of Delphi was the axiom...

Why? The Secret Gateway to Your Life

Posted on April 7, 2022 by Victor Sander
Most people today know what they want.They simply don't have large enough reasons why they want it.Knowing why you want something, why you actually want something is among the greatest keys to your success in everything.The larger the reasons why the simpler the"how to" becomes.The"why" or reason you're doing something must be more powerful than the non-supportive beliefs, motives, and excuses you have not to do something...