فيسبوك تويتر
hqskills.com

بطاقة شعار: مكبر الصوت

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ مكبر الصوت

ندوات تحسين الذات: هل تستحق الاستثمار؟

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 12, 2024 بواسطة Victor Sander
تخيل ، عطلة نهاية أسبوع لمدة ثلاثة أيام مع المتحدث التحفيزي المفضل لديك.تمتلئ قاعة المؤتمرات بمجموعة كبيرة من المشجعين العاشقين بما في ذلك نفسك.اعتبارًا من ندوة تحسين الذات هذه ، يمنح المتحدث كله ، والوقت الكامل الذي تشعر به هناك تشعر بالثقة والدوافع والوفاء...

مهارات الاتصال تضيف قيمة

تم النشر في يمشي 18, 2022 بواسطة Victor Sander
هل تريد اكتشاف سر النجاح الذي قد يؤدي إلى مزيد من السعادة ، وتساعدك على أن تكون أكثر نجاحًا في عملك ، والسماح لك كسب المزيد من المال وأن تكون أكثر الوفاء؟ الصوت جيدة جدا ليكون صحيحا؟ السر.تلميع مهارات الاتصال الخاصة بك! يمكن أن تساعدك هذه الخدعة على تحسين الأداء والعلاقات وتحقيق المزيد من السعادة والرضا...

مهارات الاستماع: عملية الاتصال

تم النشر في اكتوبر 16, 2021 بواسطة Victor Sander
يتم تعريف التواصل على أنه عملية يتم من خلالها تبادل المعلومات بين الأفراد من خلال نظام مشترك من الرموز أو العلامات أو السلوكيات.التواصل الإنساني هو عملية منطقية من هذا العالم ومشاركة هذا المعنى مع الآخرين.تتضمن الطريقة ثلاثة مكونات: اللفظي ، غير اللفظي ، والرمزي...

يمكنك وحدك تغيير نفسك

تم النشر في أبريل 9, 2021 بواسطة Victor Sander
بادئ ذي بدء ، توقف عن التصفح لهذه الموضوعات كدافع وتحسين الذات والنجاح وجميع هذه الأشياء المماثلة.إذا كنت تبحث عن بعض الأغراض الأكاديمية ، فلا بأس.ولكن إذا كان الهدف من مطاردةك هو تغيير نفسك ، فوقفه الآن.لا تحتاج إلى البحث عن هذه الإجابة عبر الإنترنت أو في أي منشور ، أو حتى لا تستخدم خبيرًا تحفيزيًا...

Facebook Twitter
hqskills.com

Tag: speaker

Articles tagged as Speaker

Self Improvement Seminars: Worth The Investment?

Posted on March 12, 2024 by Victor Sander
Imagine, a three day weekend together with your favorite motivational speaker.The conference room is filled up with a huge selection of adoring fans including yourself.As of this self improvement seminar, the speaker gives his all, and the complete time you're there you are feeling confident, motivated and fulfilled.Any doubt you'd concerning the high cost of the self improvement seminar has vanished, together with your feelings of low self-confidence...

Communications Skills Add Value

Posted on April 18, 2022 by Victor Sander
Want to discover a success secret that may result in more happiness, help you to be more successful in your work, let you earn more money and to be more fulfilled? Sound too good to be true? The secret.polishing your communication skills! This trick can help you improve performance, relationships and achieve more happiness and satisfaction.Four Strategies for Improving Communication.1.LISTEN.A smart person once said that we have two ears and one mouth so we could listen twice as much as we speak...

Listening Skills: The Communication Process

Posted on November 16, 2021 by Victor Sander
Communication is defined as a process whereby information is exchanged between individuals through a common system of symbols, signs, or behaviors.Human communication is the process of making sense from this world and sharing that sense with others.The method involves three components: verbal, non-verbal, and symbolic.Verbal communications are the principal communication skills taught in the formal education system and include such things as reading, writing, computer skills, email, talking on the telephone, writing memos, and talking to others...

You Alone Can Change Yourself

Posted on May 9, 2021 by Victor Sander
First of all stop browsing for these subjects as motivation, self improvement, success and all such similar things.If you're searching for some academic purpose it's OK.But if the objective of your hunt is to change yourself, stop it right now.You don't need to search for that answer online or in any publication, or not even using a motivational expert.The solution is with in you, and you understand very well as to what's wrong and right with you...