فيسبوك تويتر
hqskills.com

بطاقة شعار: يمين

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ يمين

شفاء حيوي

تم النشر في يمشي 10, 2024 بواسطة Victor Sander
وتأسيس الشفاء النشط على الفيزياء الكم.منذ ذلك الوقت ، يمكن تفسير أي مرض أو اضطراب عاطفي أو صراع أو مشكلة عقلية على أنه تعطيل أو تشويه في مجال الطاقة المعلوماتية.يهدف الشفاء النشط إلى تصحيح التنافر داخل حقل المعلومات لجسمك والذي يمكّن جسمك من شفاء نفسه بشكل طبيعي...

أصبح فن المحادثة سهلاً

تم النشر في سبتمبر 18, 2023 بواسطة Victor Sander
يأتي فن المحادثة بهذه السهولة بالنسبة للبعض ، ولكن أيضًا بالنسبة للآخرين ، هذا صراع حقيقي.إن تعلم طرق التغلب على تلك الأفكار التي تقف في المسار الصحيح هي أول لعبة على السلم لتعلم فن الاتصال.هناك ثلاثة تفسيرات شائعة لماذا يميل الناس إلى الشعور بعدم الارتياح تجاه المحادثة...

تحويل العوائق إلى بركات

تم النشر في سبتمبر 14, 2022 بواسطة Victor Sander
في كل جزء من الحياة اليومية تقريبًا ، هناك حواجز تمنعك من تحقيق أهدافك.سواء كانت الحواجز في إجراء عمل تجاري أو في إدارة أزمة شخصية ، فإن الهدف هو نفسه.عليك أن تتجاوز ذلك ، أو تحته ، أو حول الحاجز.كلما واجهت عقبة ، تعرف على كيفية رؤيتها لما هو عليه...

الناس من حولك هم أشخاص مثلك

تم النشر في يناير 20, 2022 بواسطة Victor Sander
يعيش معظم الناس على الأرض هذه الأيام في المدن ، وبعضها ما يزيد عن 30 مليون شخص كما في حالة طوكيو ، اليابان.من المحتمل أن تكون في مدينة الآن ، لأن هذا النوع من المعيشة أصبح الآن الخيار البارز للأشخاص على الأرض ، وخاصة في الدول المتقدمة...

يمكنك وحدك تغيير نفسك

تم النشر في يونيه 9, 2021 بواسطة Victor Sander
بادئ ذي بدء ، توقف عن التصفح لهذه الموضوعات كدافع وتحسين الذات والنجاح وجميع هذه الأشياء المماثلة.إذا كنت تبحث عن بعض الأغراض الأكاديمية ، فلا بأس.ولكن إذا كان الهدف من مطاردةك هو تغيير نفسك ، فوقفه الآن.لا تحتاج إلى البحث عن هذه الإجابة عبر الإنترنت أو في أي منشور ، أو حتى لا تستخدم خبيرًا تحفيزيًا...

Facebook Twitter
hqskills.com

Tag: right

Articles tagged as Right

Energetic Healing

Posted on February 10, 2024 by Victor Sander
Energetic Healing is founded on quantum physics.From that time of view, any disease, emotional disturbance, conflict or mental problem can be explained as a disruption or distortion within the informational energy field.Energetic healing aims towards correcting dissonance within the info field of your body that enables your body to heal itself naturally.Besides addressing health issues, energetic healing could also be used for preventing health issues by detecting problems in the energetic field before they materialize physically...

Art of Conversaton Made Easy

Posted on August 18, 2023 by Victor Sander
The art of conversation comes so easily for some, but also for others this is a real struggle.Learning ways to get past those ideas that stand in the right path are the first rung on the ladder to learning the art of communication.There are three common explanations why people have a tendency to feel uncomfortable about conversation.The list following explains these reasons and how exactly to overcome them so that you can be considered a master of conversation...

Turning Obstacles Into Blessings

Posted on August 14, 2022 by Victor Sander
In virtually every part of daily living, there are barriers that keep you from accomplishing your objectives.Whether the barriers are in conducting a business or in managing a personal crisis, the objective is the same.You have to get above it, over it, under it, or around the barrier.Whenever you are confronted with an obstacle, learn how to see it for what it is.Consider ways to remove it, or allow it to be harmless and not so significant...

The People Around are People Like You

Posted on December 20, 2021 by Victor Sander
Most people on earth these days live in towns, some upwards of 30 million people as in the case of Tokyo, Japan.You probably are in a city right now, since this sort of living is now the prominent choice for people on Earth, especially in developed nations.That's not to say that there are not many other methods of existing in our world, but for now this appears to be the arrangement that we adhere to...

You Alone Can Change Yourself

Posted on May 9, 2021 by Victor Sander
First of all stop browsing for these subjects as motivation, self improvement, success and all such similar things.If you're searching for some academic purpose it's OK.But if the objective of your hunt is to change yourself, stop it right now.You don't need to search for that answer online or in any publication, or not even using a motivational expert.The solution is with in you, and you understand very well as to what's wrong and right with you...