فيسبوك تويتر
hqskills.com

مهارات الاتصال تضيف قيمة

تم النشر في أبريل 18, 2022 بواسطة Victor Sander

هل تريد اكتشاف سر النجاح الذي قد يؤدي إلى مزيد من السعادة ، وتساعدك على أن تكون أكثر نجاحًا في عملك ، والسماح لك كسب المزيد من المال وأن تكون أكثر الوفاء؟ الصوت جيدة جدا ليكون صحيحا؟ السر .... تلميع مهارات الاتصال الخاصة بك! يمكن أن تساعدك هذه الخدعة على تحسين الأداء والعلاقات وتحقيق المزيد من السعادة والرضا.

أربع استراتيجيات لتحسين الاتصالات ...

1. استمع. قال شخص ذكي ذات مرة أن لدينا أذنين وفم واحد حتى نتمكن من الاستماع مرتين بقدر ما نتحدث. التي لفتت انتباهي. يبدو الأمر سهلاً للغاية ، ولكن كم مرة تشارك فيها حاليًا في المحادثة ولا تستمع حقًا؟ عقلك في اجتماعك القادم ، أو العميل ، أو الوظيفة ، أو العشاء ، أو الأطفال أو ربما كنت مشغولًا بالتفكير في الشيء التالي الذي ستقوله عندما يتطلب المتحدث نفسًا. في أي حال ، الاستماع هو مهارة يمكن تحسينها.

2. كن محترمًا. حتى في الظروف التي قد يكون فيها التواصل صعبًا ، فإن معاملة شخص آخر فيما يتعلق بمزيد من التبادل المفتوح والبناء للآراء والأفكار.

3. الاستجابة بدلاً من الرد. شاهد عواطفك. إذا كان ما يقوله المتحدث يولد استجابة عاطفية فيك ، فاستمع بعناية بعناية مع الانتباه إلى النية والمعنى الكامل لهذه الكلمات. إذا كنا غاضبين أو خائفون أو غاضبون ، فغالبًا ما نفتقد العناصر الحرجة لما يقال. كن بطيئًا في الاختلاف أو الانتقاد أو يجادل. حتى عندما تختلف ، دعهم يكون لديهم وجهة نظرهم. إذا كنت تتفاعل بطريقة تجعل الشخص الآخر دفاعيًا ، حتى لو "فزت" النقاش ، فقد تتخلص من شيء أكثر قيمة.

4. تحسين مهارات الاتصال الخاصة بك. إذا انتهى بك الأمر إلى التعبير عن أفكارك بفعالية مع زملاء العمل أو العملاء أو زوجتك أو عائلتك ، فربما تستفيد من العمل مع خبير سيساعدك على توضيح اللغة وتطويرها للتعبير عن نفسك بشكل أوضح.

Communications Skills Add Value

Want to discover a success secret that may result in more happiness, help you to be more successful in your work, let you earn more money and to be more fulfilled? Sound too good to be true? The secret…. polishing your communication skills! This trick can help you improve performance, relationships and achieve more happiness and satisfaction.

Four Strategies for Improving Communication…
1. LISTEN. A smart person once said that we have two ears and one mouth so we could listen twice as much as we speak. That got my attention. It sounds so easy, but how many times are you currently engaged in conversation and aren’t really listening? Your mind is in your next meeting, customer, job, dinner, children or perhaps you’re just busy thinking about the next thing you are going to say when the speaker requires a breath. In any case, listening is a skill which may be improved.
2. BE RESPECTFUL. Even in circumstances where communication may be difficult, treating another person with regard allows more open and constructive exchange of opinions and ideas.
3. RESPOND RATHER THAN REACT. Watch your emotions. If what the speaker is saying generates an emotional response in you, listen extra carefully with attention to the intention and complete meaning of these words. If we are angry, frightened or angry, we often miss critical elements of what’s being said. Be slow to disagree, criticize or argue. Even when you disagree, let them have their perspective. If you react in a manner which makes the other person defensive, even if you”win” the debate, you might get rid of something a lot more valuable.
4. IMPROVE YOUR COMMUNICATION SKILLS. If you end up not able to express your ideas effectively with co-workers, customers, your spouse or family, maybe you would benefit from working with an expert that will help you clarify and develop language to more clearly express yourself.