فيسبوك تويتر
hqskills.com

الخوف يجذب السلبية إلى دائرتنا

تم النشر في مايو 21, 2023 بواسطة Victor Sander

الخوف ببساطة هو التشاؤم. الفكر الفقير لن يكون صكًا معينًا مثمرًا يخلق الخوف. معظمنا لديه هذا الخوف العميق الجذور معنا الذي يعمل بسبب السبب الحقيقي للفشل. لكي نكون قادرين على تويج أنفسنا بـ "النجاح" ، علينا أن ننسى هذا الخوف إلى المستوى الأمثل.

من الأشياء السهلة إلى التعقيد ، نشجع الخوف على الإقامة داخل قلوبنا التي تم تصميمها لتملأ بالسلام والسعادة والشجاعة. على سبيل المثال ، تريد الحصول على فيلم ونخشى ألا نحصل على تذاكر. كلما نخطط للشروع في قطار أو حافلة معينة ، نخشى ألا نصل على الفور. عندما نتوجه إلى المدرسة لتوفير اختبار ، نخشى أننا لن نزدهر أو ننجح. إنه نفس الشيء فيما يتعلق بمقابلات عمل. في مكان ما أو آخر ، يتبعنا الخوف مثل الظل في وقت ما داخل حياتنا. ومع ذلك ، فإن Cool Shadow محبوب ، وليس ظل الخوف الذي يطاردنا طوال الوقت. سوف نفكر فيما يتعلق بما يجلبه خوف سوء الحظ. الخوف هو مع قدرة كسر ثروتنا أيضا.

عندما نخشى أن يحدث شيء سيء ، فإن الإحساس الذي تم إنشاؤه بسبب الخوف يجذب تلك الطاقة السلبية إلى دائرتنا ويحول خوفنا إلى احتمال. قد تحدث فرصة لا نخشى أن تحدث فقط بسبب خوفنا. أيهما نعتقد جيدًا أو سيئًا ، فإن هذا الفكر يتخذ شكله بشكل عملي. كلما استمر شخص ما خوفًا من أن يتمكن من تجربة حادث كبير ، فهذا يعني فقط أنه يمكن أن يرسم تلك الطاقة في نفسه ، وهو في الواقع هو الذي يجلب ذلك عن طريق التفكير ببساطة عن طريق تفكيره. لذا ، بدلاً من الخوف والقول إنك قد تفشل في الفحص ، ابدأ في التفكير في أنك ستمر المؤكد في الفحص. إذا كان لديك أي شك في أنك ستفشل ، ببساطة عن طريق نطق هذه الكلمات بشعور ، فستجعلها تعمل لأن الفكر يأخذ دائمًا شكله. الفكر لديه قوة لا يمكن تصورها. يمكنك العثور على تجارب لا حصر لها من خلال هذا المثل ، "كما تتخيل ، مما يعني أنك تصبح". لذا بدلاً من التفكير سلبًا ، ابدأ في التفكير بشكل إيجابي. لن تجد شيئًا خاطئًا في قول جيد من شأنه أن يجذب هذه الطاقة الإيجابية إلى دائرتك ويمكن أن تجعلها تعمل.

هنا يأتي ضروري لتجنب الخوف والبدء في ملء هذا الخوف بالشجاعة. في حال كنت تخشى أي شخص وأنت ببساطة تكافح لتجنب هذا الخوف على الرغم من محاولة كل الأساليب الممكنة ، وعادة ما لا تشعر بالذعر. هناك طريقة أخرى. إذا كان لديك خوف من رؤية وجهك أو شيء ، فعادة ما لا تعبر عنه. احتفظ بها داخل نفسك. إذا لم تجد أي تعبير عن الخوف ، فلن يجرؤ أي فرد على ضربك عقلياً أو جسديًا. تصرف شجاعًا إذا كان لديك خوف في الاعتبار. لن تؤذي أي شخص ، والأهم من ذلك أنه لا يمكن أن تتضرر من قبل أي شخص. لا أحد يجرؤ على إثارة شخص شجاع. في حال كنت خائفًا ، سيحاول الطفل الجيد تخويفك. توقف أولاً عن التعبير عن الخوف الذي يوقف في الواقع تدفق الطاقة السلبية على الأقل إلى حد ما. ثم تبدأ ببطء في نسيان هذا الخوف من قلبك. كل فعل هو النجاح لقلب لا يعرف الخوف. قد تكون المماطلة هي اللغة العالمية للمجال. لماذا تأخير ، ابدأ في مهاجمة الخوف في هذا الوقت.

Fear Draws Negativity Into Our Circle

Fear put simply is pessimism. A poor thought a particular deed won’t be fruitful creates fear. Most of us have this deep rooted fear with in us which acts because the real cause of failure. So to be able to crown ourselves with ‘Success’, we have to forget about this fear to the optimum level.

From things easy to complex, we encourage fear to reside in inside our Hearts which are designed to be filled up with peace, happiness and courage. For example, you want to get a film and we fear we would not get tickets. Whenever we plan to embark on a particular train or bus, we fear we may not reach promptly. When we head to School to provide a test we fear we would not prosper or succeed. It’s the same in relation to job interviews. So somewhere or another, fear follows us like shadow sometime inside our lives. Cool shadow is liked however, not shadow of fear which haunts us all the time. We would think in regards to what misfortune fear brings upon us. Fear is with the capacity of breaking our fortune too.

When we fear something bad would happen, the sensation that was created because of fear draws that negative energy into our circle and converts our fear right into a possibility. A chance which we fear shouldn’t happen may happen only due to our fear. Whichever we think good or bad, that thought takes form in practicality. Whenever a person keeps on fearing he could try a major accident, it only means he could be drawing that energy into himself and actually he is the main one who is rendering it happen unknowingly simply by his thought. So, rather than fearing and saying you may fail within an examination, start thinking you’ll pass for certain in the examination. If you have any doubt that you’ll fail, simply by uttering those words with feeling, you’ll make it work because thought always takes form. Thought has unimaginable power. You can find innumerable experiences involved with that one proverb, ‘As you imagine, which means you become.’ So rather than thinking negatively, start thinking positively. You’ll find nothing wrong in saying good that will actually draw that positive energy into your circle and can make it work.

Here comes essential to avoid fearing and begin filling that fear with courage. In the event that you fear anybody and you are simply struggling to avoid that fear despite trying all of the methods possible, usually do not panic. There’s yet another method. If you have fear for see your face or thing, usually do not express it. Keep it within yourself. If you find no expression of fear, no individual will dare to knock you down mentally or physically. Act brave if you have fear in mind. You won’t harm anyone and most importantly you can’t be harmed by anyone. No-one dares to provoke a courageous person. In case you are scared, a good child will attempt to scare you. First stop expressing fear which actually stops the flow of negative energy at the very least to a certain degree. Next slowly begin to forget about that fear from your own heart. Every act is a success to a fearless heart. Procrastination may be the universal language of the indegent. Why delay, start attacking fear at this time.