فيسبوك تويتر
hqskills.com

القيل والقال: محادثة مدمرة

تم النشر في يونيه 11, 2022 بواسطة Victor Sander

تستلزم القيل والقال تكرار الحديث الخمول عن الشؤون الخاصة للآخرين أو بدء الشائعات التي تهدف إلى إلحاق الضرر أو انتقاد الشخص الذي يتم الحديث عنه. نميل إلى استخدام هذه الثرثرة المدمرة لتجعلنا نشعر بتحسن بشأن مواقفنا في الحياة. لسبب ما ، نشعر بتحسن إذا كان شخص آخر أسوأ مما نحن عليه. من ناحية أخرى ، يركز Talk Girl Talk على المزيد من المحادثة البناءة - قد تتحدث شيئًا ما يحدث في حياة فرد آخر ، ولكن ليس على حسابه الخاص.

قد يكون من الصعب عدم الاستماع إلى القيل والقال ، على الرغم من أن الاستماع غير صحيح مثل التحدث. كلما قام شخص ما بالثرثرة والاستماع ، يكتمل التمريرة سواء كنت تقصد التقاطه أم لا.

المشكلة بالنسبة للفرد الذي يديم ثرثرة هي أنه على الرغم من أنها قد تبدو مثيرة للاهتمام بما يكفي لسماعها في الوقت الحالي ، إلا أنها لا يمكن الوثوق بها في بناء علاقة حميمة. بغض النظر عن كيفية نظرها ، فإن القيل والقال والانتقادات التي تضعها ، تكشف عن ما يحدث في الداخل - التفكير السلبي والغضب والأذى والكراهية.

سوف ينقلب انتقاد مختلف الأشخاص في نهاية المطاف إلى أجزاء أخرى من حياة الناس. كلما رأينا خطأ في الآخرين ، كلما أصبحنا أكثر أهمية في المنزل ومع أصدقائنا وعلاقاتنا الحميمة. وذلك لأن القيل والقال والانتقادات تقوض في الواقع نزاهتك وقمع الروح في النهاية.

تنفيذ حقيقة حقيقة واقعة

-هل المحادثة مدمرة أم بناءة؟ بمجرد أن تقرر أي خيار لإزالة نفسك من المحادثة. قد يعلمنا الرجال والنساء الذين يثرثرون ويتعرضون للإهانة ، ولكن على المدى الطويل ستفوز بتقدير الآخرين. إذا كنت تعتقد حقًا أنك ستحتاج إلى مشاركة بعض المعلومات مع شخص ما حول فرد آخر ، ففكر أولاً في هدفك ودافعك لمشاركته.

-تملق نفسك لماذا تنجذب إلى حلقة القيل والقال؟ هل هناك شعور بعدم الأمان أو الكراهية الذاتية أو الأذى أو الخوف أو الغضب داخل نفسك الذي يحتاج إلى الشفاء؟

-زواج الأصدقاء بعناية. الجزء الخاص من الصداقة هو القدرة على الوفاء في بعضها البعض خلال الأوقات الصعبة. هذا غير آمن إذا كان صديقك معروفًا بالثرثرة.

سوف تكتشف أن صداقاتك ستنمو بشكل أعمق بمجرد أن ترفع ثرثرة وأن المحادثات التي تشاركها ستكون حول الأشياء التي تشترك فيها مع بعض المواد.

Gossip: Destructive Conversation

Gossip entails repeating idle talk about other’s private affairs or starting rumours that are meant to harm or criticize the person being talked about. We tend to use this destructive chatter to make us feel better about our positions in life. For some reason, we feel better if someone else is worse off than we are. Girl talk, on the other hand, focuses on more constructive conversation – you may be talking something happening in another individual’s life, but not at their own expense.

It can be hard to not listen to gossip, although listening is just as incorrect as speaking. Whenever someone gossips and you listen, the pass is complete whether you meant to catch it or not.

The problem for the individual perpetuating the gossip is that although she may seem interesting enough to hear at the moment, she can’t be trusted to construct an intimate relationship with. No matter how’together’ she may look, the gossip and criticism she puts out, reveals what’s happening in the inside – negative thinking, anger, hurt, and hatred.

Criticism of different folks will eventually spill over into other parts of people’s lives. The more we see wrong in others, the more critical we become at home and with our intimate friends and relations. This is because gossip and criticism actually undermine your integrity and ultimately oppress the soul.

Perform A Reality Check
-Is the conversation destructive or constructive? As soon as you have decided which, you have the option to remove yourself from the conversation. The men and women that are gossiping may take note and be offended, but in the long run you’ll win the esteem of others. If you really believe that you will need to share some information with someone about another individual, first think about what your purpose and motive are for sharing it.
-Ask yourself why you are drawn into the gossip ring? Is there a feeling of insecurity, self loathing, hurt, fear or anger within yourself that needs healing?
-Choose friends carefully. The special part of friendship is being able to confide in each other through demanding times. This is unsafe if your buddy is known to gossip.
You will discover that your friendships will grow deeper once you shelve gossip and the conversations you share will be about things you have in common with some substance.