فيسبوك تويتر
hqskills.com

هل انتباهك إلى نيتك؟

تم النشر في يونيه 25, 2022 بواسطة Victor Sander

لماذا؟ هو أفضل سؤال. هذا ليس ما ؛ ليس من حيث لا؛ ليس عندما؛ كيف لا؛ لكن السؤال "لماذا؟" هذا هو أفضل مصدر للحكمة والقوة.

وهذا هو الجزء الذي يربك معظم الناس ... إنه ليس الإجابات على الاستعلام ، ولكن السؤال الذي يوفر القوة والحكمة. بمجرد أن تبدأ في أن تسأل نفسك لماذا ، تبدأ في تجميع كل من القوة والحكمة.

كان المدرج فوق المدخل الذي أدى إلى أوراكل دلفي هو البديهية ... أول مبادرة من الأهم الذاتية ... تعرف على نفسك. كيف تفهم نفسك؟ ببساطة اسأل لماذا.

نعم ، يمكنك أن تتعلم الكثير من خلال السؤال ماذا عن من وأين ومتى وكيف ؛ ولكن في السؤال لماذا ، تصل إلى قلب الأمر. على سبيل المثال ، ما تعتقد أنه مهم للغاية ؛ ولكن لماذا تعتقد أن ما تعتقد أنه أكثر أهمية ؛ وفهم سبب اعتقادك بما تعتقد أنه سيوفر لك نظرة هائلة على من أنت وكيف تخلق ما لديك في الحياة.

لماذا تصدق ما تؤمن به؟ ما هي نيتك؟ لماذا تفكر في رأيك؟ هل لديك أي نية في التفكير في ذلك؟ لماذا تشعر بالطريقة التي تشعر بها؟ الى أي نهاية؟ لماذا تفعل ما تفعله؟ لماذا لديك ما لديك؟ قد توفر الإجابات نظرة ثاقبة ؛ لكن طرح هذا السؤال هو الذي يوفر الحكمة. قد تظهر الإجابات المحتملة ؛ لكن السؤال عن هذا الاستعلام هو الذي يولد القوة الشخصية. السؤال يتعلق حقًا ... ما هي نواياك بالضبط؟

الأمر بسيط حقًا. الأفكار ، الفكر ؛ المعتقدات ، الفكر في ؛ المشاعر المسموح بها. الأشياء التي تم إجراؤها ، بدون نية واضحة وهادفة ستخلق نتائج غير مقصودة. عندما تكون وتصرف بدون نية ، فأنت مجرد مخلوق من المناسبات والظروف. عندما تجلب النية إلى كل ما أنت عليه وكل ما تفعله ، فإنك تتحول إلى وكيل سببي ويمكن أن تنشئ بوعي الأحداث والظروف التي ستوفر السهولة والوفرة التي تريدها.

بدون نية ، يبدو أن الطريقة التي تتكشف بها الأمور في العالم مربكة وربما فوضوية. إذا تم تطبيق نيتك ، فإن الطريقة التي تتكشف بها الأشياء في العالم تبدو متناغمة ومزامنة مع المثل العليا والتوقعات الخاصة بك. إن نيتك هي التي تجلب وئامًا للتفكير والكلمة والعمل ، وهذا الانسجام الذي يضعك في تدفق الأشياء.

نيتك هي التعبير عن إرادتك. إرادتك هي قوتك الشخصية. إذا سمحت لنفسك بالاحتفاظ بأي أفكار أو معتقدات أو عواطف أو تسمح لنفسك بتنفيذ أي إجراءات دون أي نية معينة كدوافع أساسية ، فأنت لا تدعي قوتك ولا تعبر عن إرادتك.

بمجرد أن يتم اختيار أنماط تفكيرك السائدة والمتكررة عن عمد ، بمجرد اختيار معتقداتك الأساسية عن قصد ووعي ، عندما يتم اختيار مشاعرك الأساسية أو مواقفك السائدة عن قصد وعميق ، عندما يتم القيام بما تقوم به وما تسنه عن قصد ومع الغرض ، مع القصد ، أنت قوي بالفعل.

لذا انتبه إلى أهدافك.

اسأل نفسك دائمًا ... لماذا أفكر في هذا؟ لماذا أشعر بهذا؟ لماذا افعل هذا؟ ما هو هدفي؟ ما هو الهدف؟ نعم ، ستوفر لك الإجابات رؤى جديدة وشعورًا بإمكانياتك في اتخاذ خيارات فريدة تنتج نتائج فريدة ؛ ولكن الأهم من ذلك ، بمجرد أن تختار أن تسأل نفسك عن السبب ، ستصبح بالفعل فردًا أكثر حكمة وأكثر قوة وستكون على الطريق نحو المدير الذاتي.

المكونات الرئيسية الأربعة للخلق الواعي هي: الفكر والرغبة والاعتقاد والنية. يتم تحقيق مقلق الذات عندما يحدد المرء سيطرة واعية على جميع المكونات الأربعة.

Is Your Attention On Your Intention?

Why? is the best question. It’s not what; not who; not where; not when; not how; but the question”why?” That is the best source of the wisdom and power.

And this is the part that confuses most people… it isn’t the answers to the query, but the question that offers both power and wisdom. As soon as you start to ask yourself why, you start to accumulate both power and wisdom.

Inscribed above the doorway that led to the Oracle of Delphi was the axiom… the first precept of self-mastery… Know Thyself. How do you understand thyself? Simply ask why.

Yes, you can learn a lot by asking what, who, where, when and how; but in asking why, you reach the heart of the matter. By way of example, what you believe is critically important; BUT why you believe what you believe is much more crucial; AND, understanding why you believe what you believe will provide you enormous insight into who you are and how you are creating what you have in life.

Why do you believe what you believe? What is your intent? Why do you think in what you think? Do you have any intention in thinking in that? Why do you feel the way you feel? To what end? Why do you do what you do? Why do you have what you have? The answers may offer insight; but it’s the asking of this question that offers wisdom. The answers may show potential; but it’s the asking of this query that generates personal power. The question really comes down to… what exactly are your intentions?

It’s really quite simple. Ideas, thought; beliefs, thought in; feelings allowed; things done, without a clear and purposeful intent will create unintended results. When you are and act without intentionality, you are only a creature of occasion and circumstance. When you bring intentionality to all that you are and all that you do, you turn into a causal agent and can consciously create the events and circumstances that will offer the ease and abundance you would like.

Without intention, the way things unfold in the world appear to be confusing and even, perhaps, chaotic. If your intention is applied, the way things unfold in the world appear to be harmonious and in sync with your own ideals and expectations. It’s your intentionality that brings a harmony of thought, word and deed and it is this harmony that puts you into the flow of things.

Your intent is the expression of your will. Your will is your personal power. If you allow yourself to hold any ideas or beliefs or emotions or allow yourself to carry out any actions without any particular intention as the primary motivation, then you are not claiming your power and not expressing your own will.

As soon as your predominant and repetitive thought patterns are intentionally chosen, as soon as your core beliefs are intentionally and consciously chosen, when your primary emotions or prevailing attitudes are knowingly and intentionally picked, when what you do and what you enact is done on purpose and with purpose, with intentionality, you are powerful indeed.
So pay attention to your aims.

Always ask yourself… why am I thinking this? Why do I feel this? Why am I doing this? What is my aim? What is the objective? Yes, the answers will provide you new insights and a feeling of your potential to make unique choices that will produce unique outcomes; BUT, more importantly, as soon as you opt to ask yourself why, you’ll have already become a wiser and more powerful individual and you’ll be on the path toward self-mastery.

The four principle components of conscious creation are: thought, desire, belief and intent. Self-mastery is attained when one establishes conscious control of all four components.