فيسبوك تويتر
hqskills.com

ليس إدارة الوقت

تم النشر في يناير 13, 2024 بواسطة Victor Sander

ماذا يعني تعبير "إدارة الوقت" حقًا؟ نظرًا للحقيقة ، لا يمكن لأحد أن يعيق الوقت أو إجباره على ذلك وكذلك محاولة التأكد من قفته ، فإن التعبير غالبًا ما يكون تسمية خاطئة. لا أحد يستطيع إدارة الوقت ؛ من المستحيل حقًا التحكم في شيء لا يمكنك التحكم فيه.

لا يمكنك الفوز.

هل يمكنك أن تتخيل ما هو الارتباك المطلق هناك إذا أتيحت له معظمنا الفرصة لتنظيم الوقت والطاقة لتناسب أنفسنا؟ النظر في هذا ، لن يكون هناك أي فائدة للساعات ولا يمكن مزامنة الوقت. أسوأ من معظمهم ، من الذي يحدد ما إذا كان مبكرًا أم متأخراً؟ شكرا للسماء ، الوقت شائع للجميع أو أي ويمكن استخدامه لأنه يمر. نحن قادرون على التحكم في ساعاتنا ووضعها في أي ساعة نرغب فيها ، لكن هذا لن يكون له أي تأثير على "وقت الأب" العزيز.

سيكون أكثر ملاءمة بكثير لإنشاء استخدام جيد للوقت الممر إذا اكتشفنا كيفية إدارة أنفسنا. يجب ألا نفكر فيما يتعلق بإدارة الوقت. الوقت لا ينتظر أي شخص ، لذا قم بتنظيم حياتك اليومية حتى لا يتم استبعادك أبدًا. اضبط الجدول الزمني الخاص بك من تحسين الذات ، ووضع الأهداف المناسبة وقم ببذل جهد للعمل داخل الإطار الزمني المحدد بعد فترة.

في وتيرة اليوم السريع اليوم ، يجب أن يكون لديك القدرة على ضبطك لتطابق ما يحدث من حولك في النهاية. لقد تعلم الأشخاص الناجحون جميع الخطوات للاستفادة من الوقت الكافي الممنوح لهم. إنهم الأشخاص الذين نجحوا في إدارة عمل أو رياضة أو أي شيء وضعوه في عقولهم حتى أصبحوا حقاً من الإنجازات. إذا حاولوا إدارة الوقت بدلاً من العمل من أجل هدفهم واستخدام الوقت منذ مروره ، فقد لم يكونوا قد وصلوا إلى قمة هذه الطموح.

قد تصبح مثمرًا للغاية في حالة تحديد المناطق التي يجب أن تركز فيها ، والقيام ببعض تقنيات تحديد الأهداف ، وتجري نفسك بالطريقة التي تليق بها نجاحك. تحتاج إلى اتخاذ قرار بشأن المدة التي ترغب في إنفاقها في مشروع معين وتذكر التمسك باختيارك. توقع الالتزام بقواعدك الشخصية.

في كثير من الأحيان نضع الأهداف ونقرر القرارات التي لا يحاول الناس حتى تحقيقها. خلال إهمالنا ، يسير الوقت.

يجب أن تستيقظ وتنشأ ، ووضعها على حذائك في الركض وأن تفعل أقصى درجاتك لتكون على الفور من خلال تنظيم أشياء ضرورية لإحداث نتيجة للنتيجة المرجوة. عادة لا تبذل جهدًا لإنهاء السباق قبل أن تبدأ. فقط ننسى إدارة الوقت ؛ عادة لا تعتبر المنافسة مع مرور الوقت ؛ إنه أمر لا يتجزأ حقًا ، ولا يتعب أبدًا ، لذا عندما تكون قديمًا ومتنزهًا ، فإن الوقت لا يزال يسير عليه.

حافظ على ذلك للمساعدة في تحقيق أفضل استخدام لساعاتك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تعلم إدارة نفسك. الإدارة الذاتية هي حقا تحد مدى الحياة. بمجرد أن تتوقف عن إنجاز هذا ، تتوقف عن الإنتاجية.

تعرفت على ما تريد ويفعل كل ما في وسعك لتحسين عاداتك. تقييم نفسك بصراحة وستندهش من السمات التي تجدها. ثم تذكر إجراء التغييرات التي تتخيلها ضرورية لنجاحك. إذا فشلت في إنشاء استراحة نظيفة ، اتخذ إجراءً على مراحل ومواصلة التركيز على

الأهداف.

كلمة تحذير ، عادة لا تناقش هذا مع أي شخص. عادة لا تتوقع منهم أن يتعاطفوا معك أو يعطيك

تشجيع. كل ما أنت على يقين من أن تحصل عليه هو النقد. هذا هو سرك الصغير. احتفظ بها بهذه الطريقة وتصبح مصممة على الاستمرار في إجراء التغيير الذي مررت به. سيقوم الآخرون بتغيير التغيير فيك بسرعة كافية.

من المؤكد أنك ستنجز الكثير في وقت أقل بكثير لأنه بدلاً من محاربة الصراع الخاسر مع إدارة الوقت ، سوف ينتهي بك الأمر إلى ممارسة الإدارة الشخصية أثناء معرفة كيفية تنظيم نفسك.

Not Time Management

What does the expression ‘time management’ really mean? In due to the fact no-one can ever hold time back or force it on as well as attempt to ensure it is stand still, the expression is often a misnomer. No-one can manage time; it really is impossible to control something over that you’ve no control whatever.

You just cannot win.

Can you imagine what utter confusion there will be if most of us had the opportunity to organize time and energy to suit ourselves? Consider this, there will be no use for clocks and time could not be synchronized. Worst of most, who determine whether it’s early or late? THANK HEAVENS, time is common to all or any and can be used since it passes. We are able to control our clocks and set them to whatever hour we wish, but that will not have any effect whatever on dear ‘father time.’

It will be a lot more appropriate to create good usage of passing time if we figure out how to manage ourselves. We should not think with regards to time management. Time waits on no-one, so organize your daily life so you will never be left out. Adjust your schedule of sort out self improvement, set appropriate goals and make an effort to work inside a specified timeframe after a while.

In today’s fast paced pace, then you’ve got to have the ability to adjust you to ultimately match what’s happening around you. The successful folks have all learned steps to make use of enough time afforded them. They’re the ones who’ve succeeded running a business or sport or whatever that they had set their minds to until they truly became achievers. Should they had attemptedto manage time rather than working toward their goal and utilizing time since it passed, they might do not have reached the pinnacle of these ambition.

You may become highly productive in the event that you identify the areas where you should concentrate, do some goal setting techniques, and conduct yourself in the way befitting your success. You need to decide on just how long you would like to spend on a particular project and remember to stick to your choice. Anticipate to abide by your personal rules.

Too often we set goals and make resolutions that people never even try to bring to fruition. During our negligence, time marches on.

You must awake and arise, placed on your jogging shoes and do your utmost to be promptly by organising things that are necessary to effect a result of your desired result. Usually do not make an effort to finish the race before you even begin. Just forget about time management; usually do not even consider competing as time passes; it really is ageless, it never gets tired so when you’re old and decrepit, time it’s still marching on.

Keep at heart that to help make the best usage of your hours, you need to learn the management of yourself. Self management is really a lifelong challenge; once you cease to get this done, you cease to be productive.

You got to know what you want and do whatever you can to improve your habits. Assess yourself honestly and you’ll be amazed at the traits you find. Then remember to make the changes you imagine essential for your success. If you fail to create a clean break, take action in stages and keep focussed on your

goals.

A word of caution, usually do not discuss this with anyone. Usually do not expect them to sympathize with you or give you

encouragement. Whatever you are certain to get is criticism. That is your personal little secret; keep it this way and become determined to keep to help make the change that you experienced. Others will dsicover the change in you quickly enough.

You are certain to get a lot more done in significantly less time because rather than fighting a losing struggle with time management, you will end up exercising personal management as you figure out how to organise yourself.