Facebook Twitter
hqskills.com

个人改善 - 广阔的视野

发表于 七月 12, 2022 作者: Victor Sander

我们大多数人都听到了个人进步一词,但是这对我们来说是什么意思?

该术语的参考似乎仅限于与主观术语有关的变量,例如情感,成功,思想,目标设定,健康和其他类似的词; 但是,关于其他有助于带来某人生活的积极增长的元素的说法不多。

我说'passitive'的开发,因为我必须强调“进步和发展”一词的含义的差异。 这两个词都不是真正的同义词,通常不能互换使用。 从一个奇妙的状态变成了贫穷的状态,或者通过一个可怕的状态发展到一个伟大的状态。 虽然什么都无法改善到更糟!

在这一点上,我必须提到术语自我改善和个人进步之间也有区别。 自我改善正在增强您的自我; 例如,您的健康,外观,教育等; 而私人进步要比这更深。 除了从您自己的个人财产,财产和参与中获得的利益外,它还体现了所有自我改善,这有助于您的福祉和提升,从而增强了您的个人生活。

虽然可以通过前面提到的抽象词来定义私人改进,以及其他诸如焦虑,灵感,教育,时间管理等其他词,我要从更广泛的角度来看。

根据字典,形容词“私人”的意思是“涉及或影响特定人或其私人生活和性格”; “改进”一词的意思是“更好的变化”。

在上述中,当将这两个单词放在一起时,它们只能以积极的方式表示任何对某人的生活和性格的影响; 简而言之,该术语涵盖了可能影响某人的任何东西,以便在该个人的生活中造成更改。 因此,我认为含义还涵盖了您的生计,财产,经验,环境,生活方式,活动以及您可能参与的其他领域; 因为,只要您有能力将自己的占有性形容词(例如“我的'”适当地固定在任何东西上,则建议拥有财产; 这件事对您而言是个人的,而利益的衡量标准是或可能是基于的。

可能会问:“我在家中的业务,房地产或电子设备等工作与我的个人进步有什么关系?” 考虑一下。 您是否期望通过参与其中的任何一个或其他公司来改善您的生活方式? 如果这样做,那么您确实希望您的努力有所收益或个人优势。 您工作,获得金钱,购买您想要的任何东西 - 也许是家的地方 - 并为其提供任何想要的东西,以便您享受劳动的好处。

现在,那片土地可以拥有您或其他任何人所拥有的经验吗? 它不在乎谁住在里面,如果您为此付费,无论它是否是屋顶还是地板,它都装备了电。 它无法享受生活中的美好事物; 这永远不会悲伤或快乐。 为什么? 因为它是无生命的,所以没有生命。 因此,它没有情绪。 谁变得情绪化? 当然是你! 这些事情会影响您个人。

当我给您发送一封私人信时,它可能与您的身体自我无关,但这可能与您的融资有关; 因此,这确实是个人的; 这不会改变您的整个身体,但肯定会对您的思想产生积极或负面影响。 我想到现在您的意思。 不?

看看技术和科学。 您可以根据私人改进对它们进行分类吗? 也许不会。 现在,考虑一下:没有人类参与的人类无法实现,因此,个人参与。 每个合资企业的开头和延续完全取决于个人的能力和能力。 即使在投入运营之后,没有个人也不能完全发挥作用,而这一切都是为了人类的目的。

上帝将人类统治着地球上的一切,只要我们拥有生命,这个世界上的一切都会以某些小或奇妙的方式直接或间接地影响我们的好处(或因罪而糟糕)。

显然,无论哪种类别,人们都会参与生活的各个方面。 各个年龄段的知识增长一直是为了人类的进步和利益。 个人资源或劳动力是任何企业进步和进步的组成部分。 没有个人参与,可能没有人力资源。

谁能从各个年龄段的所有发明中受益? 我必须详细说明吗? 我真的认为这不是必不可少的。

雇主考虑了工人的特定角色 - 习俗,能力,诚信,经验,教育,能力,可能(就雇主业务的进步而言)。

雇主对雇员可以为公司的营销以及(雇主的)改善贡献什么感兴趣。 您为什么相信雇主喜欢以出色的技能,学习和教育来吸引某人? 设备和技术不能提高公司的标准,除非有人类参与。

谁能从企业的好处中受益? 是公司还是其所有者? 我们所有人都知道企业不能投资资金。 因此,当说利润归公司拥有(真是'laff'!)时,那只是一个阵线! 当该公司赚钱或损失时,人类是悲伤或幸福的。

您参与的任何事情,无论是您的汽车还是您的工作,只要您可以获得某种福利,就可以丰富您的生活。 是的,您可以从财产和参与中实现个人进步。

Personal Improvement – A Broad Perspective

The majority of us have heard the term personal advancement, but what does it truly mean to us?

Reference for this term appears to be confined to variables pertaining to such subjective terms as, emotions, success, mind, goal setting, health, and other similar words; but not much is said about other elements which help to bring about positive growth in someone’s life.

I say’positive’ development because I have to stress the difference in the meaning of the words advancement and development. Both of these words aren’t really synonymous and can’t usually be used interchangeably. Something can develop from a fantastic state into a poor one, or by a terrible state to a great one; whereas nothing could ever improve from bad to worse!

At this point I must mention that there’s also a difference between the terms self improvement and personal advancement. Self improvement is enhancing your self; for example, your health, appearance, education, and such like; whereas private advancement goes deeper than that. It embodies all self improvement in addition to benefits gained from your own personal possessions, possessions, and participation which contribute to your wellbeing and upliftment, thereby enhancing your personal life.

While private improvement can be defined by the abstract words mentioned previously, and others such as, anxiety, inspiration, education, time management, to mention a couple more, I see it from a wider perspective.

According to the Dictionary, the adjective’private’ means”concerning or affecting a particular person or his or her private life and character”; and the term ‘improvement’ means”a change for the better.”

In the foregoing, when these two words are placed together, they could only signify the impact that anything has on someone’s life and character in a positive way; Quite simply, the term covers anything under the sun that could impact someone in order to cause a change for the better in that individual’s life. Hence, I believe that the meaning additionally encompasses your livelihood, possessions, experiences, surroundings, lifestyle, activities, and the other areas in which you might be involved; for, provided that you have the ability to attach a personal possessive adjective such as’my’ appropriately to whatever, possession is suggested; that thing becomes personal to you and a measure of benefit is, or might be, based.

One may ask,”What does my work at home business, real estate, or electronic equipment, etc., have to do with my personal advancement?” Consider It. Do you expect to enhance your lifestyle by becoming involved in any of them or any other company for that matter? If you do, then you do expect some gain or personal advantage for your efforts. You work, obtain money, buy whatever you wish – perhaps a place of home – and supply it with whatever you want so you might enjoy the benefits of your labour.

Now, can that land have the experience of being possessed by you or anybody else? It can’t care who lives inside, if you pay for it or not, while it’s equipped with electricity, whether it’s a roof or floor; it can’t enjoy the good things of life; it’s never sad or happy. Why? Because it’s inanimate, it does not have any life; thus, it doesn’t have emotions. Who becomes emotional? You, of course! These things affect you personally.

When I sent you a private letter, it might have nothing to do with your physical self, but it might have to do with your financing; therefore it’s indeed personal; it doesn’t make a difference in your entire body, but it certainly could impact your mind positively or negatively. I guess that by now you’ve the point. No?

Have a Look at technology and science. Can you classify them under private improvement? Maybe not. Now, think about it: Nothing can be achieved by man without human participation – hence, personal participation. The beginning and continuance of each venture is wholly dependent on the ability and ability of individuals. Even after being put into operation, technology cannot be fully functional without individuals and it’s all for the sake of the human race.

God has given humanity dominion over everything on earth, so long as we have life, everything in this world affects us directly or indirectly in certain small or fantastic way for good (or bad because of sin).

Obviously that from creation, people are involved in every aspect of life no matter of what category. The gain in knowledge throughout the ages has always been for the advancement and benefit of humankind. Individual resource or workforce is an integral ingredient for the progress and advancement of any enterprise. There may be no human resources without personal involvement.
Who’ve benefited from all of the inventions throughout the ages? Must I elaborate? I truly do not think it’s essential.

An employer takes into account, particular characters of the worker – customs, abilities, integrity, experience, education, ability, possible (as far as the progress of the employer’s business is concerned).

The employer is interested in what the employee can contribute to the marketing of the company as well as for his (the employer’s) improvement. Why do you believe an employer likes to engage somebody with a fantastic skill, learning and education? Equipment and technology can’t raise the standard of a company unless there is human involvement.

Who gets the benefit from the benefit of a business? Is it the company or its owner? All of us know that a business can’t invest money; so when it’s said that the profit is owned by the company (What a’laff’!) , that’s only a front! When that company makes a profit or loss, a human being is either sad or happy.

Anything that you’re involved with, be it your automobile or your job, provided that you can gain some type of benefit, it enriches your life. Yes, you can achieve personal advancement from your possessions and participation.