فيسبوك تويتر
hqskills.com

ندوات تحسين الذات: هل تستحق الاستثمار؟

تم النشر في يمشي 12, 2024 بواسطة Victor Sander

تخيل ، عطلة نهاية أسبوع لمدة ثلاثة أيام مع المتحدث التحفيزي المفضل لديك. تمتلئ قاعة المؤتمرات بمجموعة كبيرة من المشجعين العاشقين بما في ذلك نفسك. اعتبارًا من ندوة تحسين الذات هذه ، يمنح المتحدث كله ، والوقت الكامل الذي تشعر به هناك تشعر بالثقة والدوافع والوفاء. أي شك في أنه قد اختفت أي شك فيما يتعلق بالتكلفة العالية لندوة تحسين الذات ، إلى جانب مشاعرك بالثقة المنخفضة بالنفس. على الأقل في أقرب وقت ...

هذا هو ما يحدث في نهاية كل أسبوع في أماكن مختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم حيث يحمل المتحدثون التحفيزيون ندواتهم. بالنسبة للملايين الذين يحضرون هذه الأحداث كل عام ، يمكن أن تشعر المعرفة تمامًا مثل الحياة المتغيرة ، على الأقل لفترة من الوقت. على الأرجح أكثر من الأحداث ، احتفظ بعناية بالنصائح التالية في القلب.

دون ملاحظات. قد تكون المهمة السهلة أن تجرف في إثارة الندوة. تأكد من قيامك بإنزال الملاحظات حول كل ما تتعلمه وتدوين جميع الأفكار الجديدة التي تدخل في عقلك. إذا لم يكن من العملي أن تنجز هذا من خلال الحدث ، فتأكد من أنك تدوين كل ما يمكنك تذكره بحلول نهاية يومك لأن المعلومات جديدة في عقلك.

يشارك. لا تحتاج إلى أن تكون اسفنجة أثناء حضور ندوة تحسين الذات. بدلاً من ذلك ، كن مشاركًا ديناميكيًا. تطوع في أي إمكانية للتفاعل مع التدريبات العملية التي يتم تقديمها. تشير الدراسات إلى أن المشاركة النشطة يمكن أن تساعدك في الحصول على المعلومات التي تتعلمها متفوقة على الاستماع فقط.

احصل على تعلم زملائك المشاركين. لن يكون المتحدثون الأساسيون خلال الحدث هو الأشخاص الوحيدون الذين لديهم معلومات قيمة. تعد مشاركة أفكار وخبرات تحسين الذات الخاصة بك مع الحاضرين الآخرين حلاً جيدًا لاكتساب رؤى جديدة في أهدافك وحلولك لتحقيقها.

شراء التسجيل. ربما ، سيتم تقديم نسخة صعبة من الندوة بلا شك ، إما على القرص المضغوط أو الشريط أو الفيديو. تأكد من الاستيلاء على نسخة منه وتلاحظ مباشرة بعد الحضور.

تهدف جميع النصائح المذكورة أعلاه إلى مساعدتك في الاحتفاظ والاستفادة بشكل أفضل من معلومات تحسين الذات والأفكار التي تحصل عليها من هذه الندوات. ضعهم للاستفادة وستخوض ما بعد الثقة بالنفس بعد السمومة. يمكنك حتى أن تكون واثقًا من أنك قد صنعت أكثر الاستثمار المهم في نفسك.

Self Improvement Seminars: Worth The Investment?

Imagine, a three day weekend together with your favorite motivational speaker. The conference room is filled up with a huge selection of adoring fans including yourself. As of this self improvement seminar, the speaker gives his all, and the complete time you’re there you are feeling confident, motivated and fulfilled. Any doubt you’d concerning the high cost of the self improvement seminar has vanished, together with your feelings of low self-confidence. At the very least for as soon as…

This is what goes on every weekend at various venues across the world where motivational speakers hold their seminars. For the millions that attend these events each year, the knowledge can feel just like a life changing one, at the very least for a while. To make probably the most out of the events though, keep carefully the following tips at heart.

Take notes. It may be an easy task to get swept up in the excitement of the seminar. Ensure that you take down notes about all you are learning and jot down all of the new ideas which come into your brain. If it’s not practical to get this done through the event, be sure you jot down all you can remember by the end of your day as the information is fresh in your mind.

Participate. Don’t you need to be a sponge while attending a self improvement seminar. Instead, be a dynamic participant. Volunteer at any possibility to interact with the practical excercises which are being introduced. Studies show that active participation can help you wthhold the information you’re learning superior to just listening.

Get to learn your fellow participants. The primary speakers through the event will never be the only people who have valuable information. Sharing your own private self-improvement ideas and experiences with another attendees is a good solution to gain new insights into your targets and solutions to achieve them.

Buy the recording. Probably, a difficult copy of the seminar will undoubtedly be offered, either on CD, tape or video. Be sure you grab a copy of it and notice immediately after attending.

All of the aforementioned tips are intended to assist you retain and make best use of the self improvement information and ideas you get of these seminars. Put them to utilize and you will steer clear of the post-seminar self-confidence crash many experience. You can even be confident which you have made probably the most of the important investment in yourself.