فيسبوك تويتر
hqskills.com

الناس من حولك هم أشخاص مثلك

تم النشر في ديسمبر 20, 2021 بواسطة Victor Sander

يعيش معظم الناس على الأرض هذه الأيام في المدن ، وبعضها ما يزيد عن 30 مليون شخص كما في حالة طوكيو ، اليابان. من المحتمل أن تكون في مدينة الآن ، لأن هذا النوع من المعيشة أصبح الآن الخيار البارز للأشخاص على الأرض ، وخاصة في الدول المتقدمة. هذا لا يعني أنه لا توجد العديد من الطرق الأخرى الموجودة في عالمنا ، ولكن يبدو أن هذا هو الترتيب الذي نلتزم به. في الأوقات القبلية ، كنا نعيش في إحدى الطبيعة المحاطة بالأشجار والنباتات والحيوانات داخل مجتمع متماسك حيث كان الجميع على دراية كبيرة بكل شخص آخر. الآن ، ما زلنا محاطين بجوانب الشخصية ، لكن الأشخاص الذين يمثلون في الغالب الطاقة الحية من حولنا في الحياة اليومية. 1 النقص الذي أدركت فيه في هذا الوضع المجتمعي يتعلق بكيفية رؤية الناس الآن ويتعاملون مع بعضهم البعض.

O.K. ، أنت محاط بأشخاص يرتدون ملابس وأعمال تجارية تسرع على وظائفهم. هناك العديد من الوجوه الصحيحة إذا حاولت قضاء بعض الوقت للتواصل معها جميعًا ، فأنت إما أن تغضب أو تُستنزف تمامًا من جميع طاقاتك العقلية التي يمكن الوصول إليها. ومع ذلك ، فقد أجابنا على هذا الموقف بطريقة مشكوك فيها. لقد بدأنا في التعامل مع بعضنا البعض مثلما نتعامل مع ممتلكاتنا ، (أيضًا علاقة مشكوك فيها) مثلنا فقط كتلة من الأجسام المجهولة المجهول. في غضون دقائق عديدة من نمط حياتنا التكنولوجي المعاصر ، نواجه الآن إمكانية التحدث إلى الآلات حول الهواتف المحمولة ، والمعروفة باسم رقم العميل بدلاً من أسماءنا المحددة ، ووجود مناقشات مع بعضها البعض خالية تمامًا من المعنى الحقيقي ايضا يحمل.

خذ على سبيل المثال آخر مرة اشتريت فيها محلات البقالة في السوبر ماركت. أنت تقف في الطابور ، يتم السماح للأغنام بالخروج. أخيرًا حان دورك. يمكنك تكديس كل طعامك (مصدر الطاقة) على حزام الناقل وكاتب Checkout'se'beeps "كل الأشياء مع الليزر السحري الذي سيحدد عدد أرصدة الطاقة (الأموال) التي يجب أن تتاجر بها. اسأل نفسك بصراحة ، كم مرة تتحدث مع أمين الصندوق؟ ليس فقط ، "مرحبًا ، كيف حالك؟" لكي تكون مراعاة ، ولكن تحدث إليهم في الواقع كزملاء البشر ، زملاء الأرواح بالأحلام ويحب مثلك. كم مرة تجد هؤلاء الأشخاص متساوين ، مثل المخلوقات ذات الشكل نفسه بالضبط الذي تتألف من جزيئات الطاقة الضوئية المتطابقة؟ كم مرة تدرك أنها شخص يستحق الاحترام والاهتمام مثل أي قريب أو صديق آخر يتعلق بك شخصيًا في أي فترة من حياتك؟

لماذا فقدنا هذا الفعل من الاعتراف لزملائنا الكائنات ، عائلتنا البشرية؟ من المحتمل أن ترد على أننا مشغولون جدًا بحيث لا ينظر في عدد قليل من المراكب "التي يبدو أنها لا تتواصل مع أهدافنا في الحياة اليومية.

خط الخروج بالنسبة لك هو مكان للنظر في المستقبل ، والنظر في الوظائف التي تحتاج إلى القيام بها ، واكتشاف إجابات على القضايا التي تحتاج إلى رعاية. من يهتم ما هذا الشخص الذي لا نعرفه في الواقع؟

هذا يؤدي إلى تحد آخر لا أريد التحدث عنه كثيرًا الآن ، (ربما المقال التالي!) وهذه هي حقيقة أننا نادراً ما ندرك تمامًا في الوقت الحاضر. إذا فهمنا حقًا أهمية كل لحظة وكل شخص نتفاعل معه في حياتنا ، فقد نبدأ في رؤية الحياة كشيء خاص وسحري-في المواقف اليومية ، وفكرة أن كل لحظة لدينا هي فرصة ل تعرف على المزيد عن العالم وأنفسنا.

لقد حان الوقت لكي ندرك مرة أخرى أن كل شخص نتواصل معه هو شخص آخر ، وليس على وجه التحديد مثل أي شخص آخر على وجه الأرض. أنا لا أقول أننا يجب أن نحاول التحدث إلى كل روح تأتي داخل منطقة جسدنا. ما أود مواجهته هو الانتباه من قبل زملائي البشر الذي يتضمن بذل قصارى جهدنا لرعاية كل من نتواصل مع الإخلاص الحقيقي.

إذا أردنا أن يتطور المجتمع إلى دولة تسبب فيها أساليب التفاعل لدينا مشاعر عظيمة بدلاً من الرهبة والإحباط من أن تعامل كشيء ذي قيمة ضئيلة ، فقد أصبح الوقت يدرك أننا جميعًا إنسان ، وكلهم معًا ، وكلهما مختلفون و خاص.

The People Around are People Like You

Most people on earth these days live in towns, some upwards of 30 million people as in the case of Tokyo, Japan. You probably are in a city right now, since this sort of living is now the prominent choice for people on Earth, especially in developed nations. That’s not to say that there are not many other methods of existing in our world, but for now this appears to be the arrangement that we adhere to. In tribal times we lived at one with nature surrounded by trees, plants, and animals within a close-knit community where everybody was very knowledgeable about everybody else. Now, we’re still surrounded by aspects of character, but it’s the people that mostly represent the living energy around us in everyday life. 1 imperfection I have become aware of within this societal situation has to do with how people now see and treat each other.

O.K., you’re surrounded by people in suits and business attire hurrying for their jobs. There are several faces that true if you attempted to take some time to get in touch with all of them you’d either go mad or be completely drained of all of your accessible mental energies. However, we’ve responded to this situation in rather a questionable way. We’ve begun to deal with each other like we treat our possessions, (also a questionable relationship) like we’re only a mass of faceless, nameless bodies. In many minutes of our contemporary technological lifestyle we are now being confronted with the possibility of talking to machines on mobiles, being known as a client number as opposed to our given names, and having discussions with each other which are entirely devoid of all true meaning and caring.

Take for example the last time you bought groceries at the supermarket. You stand in line, a sheep being let out to pasture. Finally it’s your turn. You pile up all of your food (energy source) on the conveyor belt and the checkout clerk’beeps’ all of the things with their magical laser which will tell how many energy credits (money) that you should trade. Ask yourself honestly, how often do you talk to the cashier? Not just, “Hello, how are you?” To be considerate, but actually speak to them as fellow human beings, fellow spirits with dreams and loves like your own. How often do you find these people as equals, as creatures of the exact same form as yourself, composed of precisely the identical light energy molecules? How often do you realize they are a person who deserves respect and attention just as much as any other relative or friend that relates to you personally in any period of your life?

Why have we lost this act of recognition for our fellow beings, our human family? You’ll likely reply that we’re too busy to consider a few’stranger’ that appears to have little connection to our goals in everyday life.

The checkout line for you is a place to consider the future, consider jobs that need doing, and discover answers to issues that need care for. Who cares what that individual we do not actually’know’ thinks of us?
This brings about another challenge that I do not want to talk about a lot of right now, (maybe next article!) And that’s the fact that we are seldom totally aware in the present moment. If we truly understood the importance of every moment and every person we interact with in our lives, we might begin to see life as something special and magical-even in everyday situations, and the notion that each and every moment we have is a chance to find out more about the world and ourselves.

It’s time for us to once again recognize that each and every person we come into contact with is another person, not precisely the same as anybody else on earth. I am not saying we should attempt to speak to each and every soul that comes inside our body area. What I would love to encounter is attentiveness by my fellow humans that involves doing the best we can to take care of all who we do come into contact with real sincerity.
If we want society to evolve into a state where our methods of interaction cause great feelings rather than dread and frustration at being treated like something of little value, the time has come to realize we’re all human, all together, and every different and special.