فيسبوك تويتر
hqskills.com

قيمة الاتصالات الجيدة

تم النشر في مايو 23, 2022 بواسطة Victor Sander

لا يتعلق التواصل في النهاية بمدى التعبير عن أفكارنا تمامًا ، ومع ذلك ، فإنه هو ما يقرب من مدى استمعنا. على عكس الرأي العام ، ليس المتحدث هو الذي يتحكم في التواصل ، إنه المستمع. مع استمع خارج لا يوجد اتصال على الإطلاق! إن مدى استمعنا هو حقًا انعكاس لمقدار مهارات الاتصال لدينا.

ينطوي الاستماع على الصبر والانفتاح والحاجة إلى الفهم. الأمر يتعلق حقًا بطرح السؤال وراء السؤال. يتعلق الأمر حقًا بمحاولة البدء في رؤية الموقف من منظور الآخر. الأمر لا يتعلق بحل المشكلات أو تقديم المشورة. لا يتعلق الأمر بإعادة تفسير القصة إلى فترة بمجرد أن تتمتع بتجربة متطابقة ، ولا يتعلق الأمر فقط بالوجود. على الرغم من أنها جميعها مناسبة في بعض الأحيان ، إلا أنها غير مناسبة إذا لم تقم أولاً بوقت ما يكفي لفهمه.

للربط بشكل فعال مع شخص ما أو الأطفال أو الأصدقاء أو زملاء العمل ، يجب أن نتعرف على كيفية الاستماع. هذا لا يتطلب فقط قوة عاطفية ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو يتضمن اختيار أن تصبح مستمعًا أفضل بكثير.

عندما نرى انهيار العلاقات ، في حفل زفاف على سبيل المثال ، نرى شركاء لا يرغبون في سماعهم بشكل أساسي ، للاعتراف بما هو صحيح بالنسبة لآخر ، لوضع أنفسهم في أحذية الآخر! كلما استمر هذا في مزيد من الضرر الذي يحدث. الزيجات الناجحة مثل القادة الناجحين أو المديرين الناجحين لها عامل مهم للغاية في الحفاظ على العلاقات التي يشعر بها الآخرون ، حيث يعتقد الآخرون أن احتياجاتهم تؤخذ في الاعتبار.

الفن الحقيقي للاتصال هو السماح بوجود حقيقة الآخر ، دون محاولة تغييرها. ينطوي الجميع على حقيقتهم الخاصة من خلال تجارب حياتهم ويشعر الجميع بأنه مبرر في الشعور لأنهم يفعلون ذلك. لا أحد يغير رأي الآخر من خلال النقاش. يتم تعديل الآراء إذا وجدت استعدادًا للاستماع إلى واقع الآخر. فهم هذه الحقيقة يخلق الاحترام. يتم إنشاء حوار إيجابي كلما احترمنا كل شخص آخر.

يمكن للمدرب مساعدتك في تطوير كفاءتك في التواصل ، ومهارات الاستماع ، وتقديم آرائك ، وفهم الآخرين. كل ما تقوله والطريقة التي ترد بها يمكن تعزيزها بشكل كبير من خلال التعامل مع المدرب.

The Value of Good Communications

Communication in the end is not about how exactly well we articulate our thoughts, nonetheless it is approximately how well we listen. Contrary to public opinion it isn’t the speaker who controls the communication, it’s the listener. With out a listener there is absolutely no communication! How well we listen is really a reflection of the amount of our communication skills.

Listening involves patience, openness and a need to understand. It really is about asking the question, behind the question. It really is about attempting to start to see the situation from the other’s perspective. It isn’t about problem solving or advice giving. It isn’t about reinterpreting the story to a period once you had an identical experience, neither is it about just being present. Although they are all appropriate at times, they’re not appropriate if you don’t have first taken enough time to comprehend.

To relate effectively with somebody, children, friends or work associates, we should figure out how to listen. This not merely requires emotional strength, in addition, it involves you choosing to become far better listener.

When we see relationships breakdown, in a wedding for instance, we see partners that are unwilling to essentially hear, to acknowledge what’s true for another, to place themselves in the other’s shoes! The longer this continues on the more damage occurring. Successful marriages like successful leaders or successful managers have a very important factor in keeping – they’re in relationships where others feel heard, where others believe that their needs are taken into account.

The true art of communication is allowing the other’s truth to exist, without attempting to change it out. Everyone involves their very own truth through their life experiences and everyone feels justified in feeling because they do. No-one ever changes another’s opinion through debate. Opinions are modified if you find a willingness to listen to the reality of another. Understanding this truth creates respect. Positive dialogue is created whenever we have respect for every other.

A coach can assist you develop your competence in communication, listening skills, presenting your opinions, and understanding others. Everything you say and the way you respond could be greatly enhanced by dealing with a coach.