فيسبوك تويتر
hqskills.com

أن تكذب أو لا تكذب

تم النشر في سبتمبر 13, 2023 بواسطة Victor Sander

الحقيقة هي قيمة كبيرة داخل مجتمعنا منذ الأبد. نظرًا لأننا كنا صغارًا جدًا قيل لنا أن نكون صادقين ، بغض النظر عن عواقبه. لقد قيل لنا أنه إذا أخبرنا الواقع بخصوص بعض الأذى أو أي شيء ، فلن يتم معاقبتنا. في كثير من الأحيان لم نكن ، على الرغم من أن الأذى كان كبيرًا جدًا بحيث لا يمكن العفو عنه.

في بعض الثقافات ، لا يكون قول الحقيقة البسيطة هو الحد الأقصى المطلق ، على الرغم من أنه يتم تشجيعه حقًا. تملك بعض البلدان أنها سيئة للغاية ، بسبب الأكاذيب ، أو عدم وجود الحقيقة ، يتم تعبئة المسؤولين ويعمل الفساد على ذلك ، مما يتسبب في ضرر كبير للمجتمع معًا.

لذا ، هل سيكون هناك وسيلة سعيدة بين إخبار الواقع وتحويل حقيقة لا يمكن إنكارها إلى ما نسميه كذبة بيضاء؟ بمجرد أن نرى في كثير من الأحيان ، قول الواقع بغض النظر عن تكاليفه كما هو. داخل حياتنا اليومية ، هناك العديد من الظروف التي لا يُنصح فيها بقول الحقيقة البسيطة بالضرورة ؛ من ناحية أخرى ، يجب إدانتها حقًا ، بسبب حقيقة أن حقيقتنا قد تؤذي شخصًا ما. علينا أن نتذكر أن قيمتنا قد تؤذي الآخرين دون داع.

يقول البوذيون إن لدينا الآن 3 حالات تتطلب وعينا فيما يتعلق بكوننا صادقين تمامًا:

هل هي الحقيقة المطلقة؟

هذا يعني أنه يجب أن نكون متأكدين بنسبة 100 ٪ مما سنقوله أنه حقائق لا يمكن إنكارها مثبتة عليها. لا ينبغي أن يوجد هامش شك فيما يتعلق بوقائعنا.

هل هو ضروري؟

هذا يعني أنه ما لم نخلق فرقًا في حياة الناس ، وبالتالي ، ساعدهم مع مرور الوقت ، فقد لا نقول ذلك.

هل هو لطيف؟

هذا يعني أنه يتعين علينا أن نفكر فيما إذا كنا سنؤذي الناس أو من ناحية أخرى ، يجعلهم يشعرون بتحسن كبير. لا أحد لديه الحق في أن يتأذى.

اسمحوا لي أن أقدم لكم مثالا جيدا. لقد تعلمت أن صديقك قد تعرض للغش. صديقك يشتبه ويسألك. هل تخبر صديقك؟ لاختيار ما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى ذلك ، أجب على هذه الأسئلة:

هل لديك دليل؟ هل أنت متأكد حاليًا من الحقيقة؟ هل سيؤدي قول الواقع إلى تغيير الحياة في حياة صديقك ، على سبيل المثال ، هل هذا ربما يسبب مرضًا مميتًا؟ كم أنت تؤذي شريك حياتك حاليًا؟ هل يستحق هذا الشخص الإذلال الذي من شأنه أن يدمر حياته؟

حتى لو كانت الحقيقة شيئًا قليلاً ، مثل إخبار صديقك بأن هذا الشعر الجديد يبدو قبيحًا للغاية ، وربما يتعين علينا حماية أنفسنا. يمكن أن تكون الكذبة البيضاء هي الإجابة على سؤال متشددين لا يمكن لأي إجابة القيام به.

To Lie Or Not To Lie

Truth is a great value inside our society since forever. Since we were very young we were told to be honest, irrespective of its consequences. We were even told that, if we told the reality regarding some mischief or something, we wouldn’t be punished. Often we weren’t, though often, the mischief was just too great to be pardoned.

In some cultures, telling the simple truth is no absolute maxim, though it really is encouraged. Some countries own it really bad, for, because of lies, or the lack of truth, officials are impugned and corruption runs amok, thus causing great detriment to society all together.

So, will there be a happy medium between telling the reality and transforming an undeniable fact into what we call a white lie? Once we see often, telling the reality no matter what has its costs aswell. Inside our daily lives, there are several circumstances where telling the simple truth is not necessarily advisable; on the other hand, it really is to be condemned, due to the fact our truth may hurt someone. We have to remember that our value may unnecessarily hurt others.

The Buddhists say that we now have 3 instances which require our awareness regarding being totally honest:

Is it the absolute truth?

This implies that we have to be 100% sure what we have been going to say has undeniable facts mounted on it. No margin of doubt should exist regarding our facts.

Is it essential?

This implies that unless we have been creating a difference for the higher in people’s lives and therefore, help them over time, we might aswell not say it.

Is it kind?

This implies that we have to consider whether we will needless hurt people or, on the other hand, make them feel much better. No one has a right to be hurt.

Let me offer you a good example. You learnt your friend has been cheated upon. Your friend suspects and asks you. Shall you tell your friend? To choose whether you need to, answer these questions:

Do you have proof? Are you currently absolutely sure of the fact? Is telling the reality going to change lives in your friend’s life, for example, is this possibly causing a fatal illness? Just how much are you currently hurting your partner? Does this person deserve the humiliation that will possibly destroy their lives?

Even if the truth is slightly thing, such as for example telling your friend this new haircut looks very ugly, perhaps we have to guard ourselves. A white lie could be the answer to a hardcore question to which no answer can do.