فيسبوك تويتر
hqskills.com

تحويل العوائق إلى بركات

تم النشر في أغسطس 14, 2022 بواسطة Victor Sander

في كل جزء من الحياة اليومية تقريبًا ، هناك حواجز تمنعك من تحقيق أهدافك. سواء كانت الحواجز في إجراء عمل تجاري أو في إدارة أزمة شخصية ، فإن الهدف هو نفسه. عليك أن تتجاوز ذلك ، أو تحته ، أو حول الحاجز.

كلما واجهت عقبة ، تعرف على كيفية رؤيتها لما هو عليه. فكر في طرق لإزالته ، أو السماح لها بأن تكون غير ضارة وليس ذات أهمية كبيرة. من خلال جعل الحاجز أضعف وأقل أهمية ، فإنك تجعل نفسك وعملك أكثر قوة.

خمس طرق يمكنك مواجهة العقبات وتحويلها إلى بركات

- لا تسكن أبدًا سبب العقبة. صعود فوقه وتغيير كيفية الرد عليها. لديها فقط الكثير من القوة كما أنت مستعد لتقديمها.

- تحقق من موقفك الخاص. اعلم أنك قادر على التحكم في النتائج ، و/أو اختيار الإجابة المناسبة لك.

- فكر في خيار. إذا لم تنجح إجابة واحدة ، أو إذا لم تشعر أنها على صواب ، فحاول طريقة أخرى للوصول إلى الحل الأفضل.

- أدرك أن وجهة نظرك لهذه العقبة هي ما قد يتأكد من تأثيره على حياتك.

- فكر في ما كنت تفعله فقط قبل حدوث الحاجز. لا تقدم أعذارًا لنفسك. اقلب الحاجز إلى حافز إيجابي. ثم ابحث عن طريقة للتحرك نحو هدفك.

خمسة عقبات يمكن أن تؤثر على حياتك وعملك

- الخوف من الفشل. هل يمكنك التفكير في جميع الأسباب لعدم متابعة أهدافك كما قد تفشل؟ ماذا لو قمت بإجراء خيار خاطئ؟ ماذا يحدث عندما لا ينجح شيء ما؟ هذه يمكن أن تكون العقل تجارب تخدير. اسأل نفسك ما إذا كان خوفك يمنعك من بذل قصارى جهدك ، أو في حال قد تفقد عميلًا أو صديقًا لهذا الغرض.

- الذنب. لا يوجد فعل ، سواء كان كبيرًا أو قليلًا يجعل شخصًا آخر يشعر بالذنب. عندما تبذل قصارى جهدك ، ليس لديك أي سبب للشعور بالذنب. عندما تثق بمشاعرك وتكون مسؤولاً عن أفعالك ، فلن يكون لديك أي سبب للشعور بالذنب.

- نقد. القاعدة الذهبية تسود هنا. عندما تفعل (تنتقد) للآخرين ، سيتم (الشكوى) لك. إذا لم تتمكن من أخذ النقد ، فلا تنتقد الآخرين. إنشاء حدود بينك وبين منتقديك. حاول ألا تعيد النقد بالنقد. ستكون الشخص الأفضل.

- هزيمة. هذا الحاجز في موقفك. كلما كنت أكثر توترًا أو غارقة في معالجة التحديات ، كلما شعرت بالهزيمة. دع معتقداتك تعمل من أجلك وتعرف أنه مع مهاراتك ستحصل عليها بشكل صحيح. في بعض الأحيان ، قد تضطر إلى التواصل مع مصدر قوة أكبر. إذا كانت روحانية أو اعتقادك قويًا ، فسوف تتغلب على أي عقبة.

- صراع. قد يكون التعامل مع المواقف الصعبة ، والأشخاص الصعبين مخيفين للغاية. ماذا تفعل إذا انتهى بك الأمر في وضع محبط؟ هل انت سلبي؟ عنيف؟ أو ، حازمة؟ عندما حددت القضية المعينة ، يمكنك التنفس العميق ، ثم تتصرف أو تحدث إلى مشاعرك الصادقة والحصول على الإغلاق على الظروف. على سبيل المثال: إذا كنت ستحتاج إلى مواجهة شخص ما ، كن متأكدًا من ما حدث وكيف جعلك تشعر. ثم احصل على وجهة نظرك دون أن تتدفق على غضبك. ابدأ في البحث عن نتيجة إيجابية -واحدة من شأنها أن تفيد جميع المعنيين.

العقبات هي مجرد مصائب مؤقتة. في المرة القادمة التي تواجه فيها عقبة ، سواء كان الخوف أو الذنب أو الهزيمة أو النقد أو الصراع في حياتك أو عملك ، لا تنسى أن لديك خيارًا لتحويل أي عقبة أمام البركة. إلقاء نظرة على الأشخاص الذين تتفاعل معهم. هل هم عادلون؟ إيجابية ومتفائلة؟ محترم؟ ممتع أن أكون في الجوار؟ هل أنت نفس؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فستكون حواجزك على الأقل.

فكر في العقبات الأخرى التي قد تعيقك عن النجاح. التعرف عليهم. عندما تواجه عقبة غير قابلة للحجز ، واجهها وتعلم منها بحيث تكون في المرة القادمة أقوى وأسرع للوصول إلى نتيجة إيجابية. كن ايجابيا. كن محترما. كن قويا. كن لطيفا. دائما يكون لديك خيار.

Turning Obstacles Into Blessings

In virtually every part of daily living, there are barriers that keep you from accomplishing your objectives. Whether the barriers are in conducting a business or in managing a personal crisis, the objective is the same. You have to get above it, over it, under it, or around the barrier.

Whenever you are confronted with an obstacle, learn how to see it for what it is. Consider ways to remove it, or allow it to be harmless and not so significant. By making the barrier weaker and less significant, you make yourself and your business more stronger.

FIVE WAYS YOU CAN FACE OBSTACLES AND TURN THEM INTO BLESSINGS
– Never dwell on the reason for the obstacle. Rise above it and change how you respond to it. It only has as much power as you are prepared to give it.
– Check your own attitude. Know that you are able to control the results, and/or to pick the answer that’s appropriate for you.
– Think of an Option. If one answer does not work, or if it does not feel right, try another way to reach the best solution.
– Realize that your perspective of this obstacle is what may ascertain how much impact it has on your life.
– Consider what you were doing just prior to the barrier occurred. Do not make excuses to yourself. Turn the barrier to a positive motivator. Then find a way to move toward your objective.

FIVE OBSTACLES THAT CAN INFLUENCE YOUR LIFE AND BUSINESS
– FEAR OF FAILURE. Can you think of all of the reasons not to pursue your goals as you might fail? What if you make a wrong option? What happens when something does not work out? These can be mind numbing experiences. Ask yourself whether your fear prevents you from doing your best, or in the event you might lose a customer or friend for this.
– GUILT. No act, either large or little should make another person feel guilty. When you give your best, you don’t have any reason to feel guilty. When you trust your emotions and are accountable for your actions, you won’t have any reason to feel guilty.
– CRITICISM. The Golden Rule prevails here. When you do (criticize) unto others, it (complaint ) will be done unto you. If you can not take criticism, do not criticize others. Establish boundaries between you and your critics. Try not to return criticism with criticism. You’ll be the better person.
– DEFEAT. This barrier is in your attitude. The more stressed or overwhelmed you’re with tackling challenges, the further defeated you might feel. Let your beliefs work for you and know that with your skills you will get it right. Sometimes, you might have to connect with a greater source of power. If your spirituality or belief is powerful you will overcome any obstacle.
– CONFLICT. Dealing with difficult situations, and difficult people can be very intimidating. What do you do if you end up in a frustrating situation? Are you passive? Aggressive? Or, assertive? When you’ve identified the particular issue, have a deep breathe, then behave or talk to your honest feelings and get closure on the circumstance. For instance: if you will need to confront someone, be certain about what happened and how it made you feel. Then get your point across without hanging on to your anger. Start looking for a positive result –one that will benefit everybody involved.

Obstacles are just temporary misfortunes. Next time you encounter an obstacle, whether it’s fear, guilt, defeat, criticism, or a conflict in your own life or business, do not forget that you have a option to turn any obstacle to a blessing. Have a look at the people you interact with. Are they fair? Positive and upbeat? Respectful? Pleasant to be around? Are you the same? If so, then your barriers will be at a minimum.

Think of other obstacles that may hold you back from success. Recognize them. When you experience an unmovable obstacle, confront it and learn from it so that the next time you’ll be stronger and faster to get to a positive outcome. Be positive. Be respectful. Be powerful. Be pleasant. You always have a choice!