فيسبوك تويتر
hqskills.com

من الذي يقرر كيف ستتفاعل مع مشاعرك؟

تم النشر في يمشي 27, 2022 بواسطة Victor Sander

هل تشعر بالإحباط من الطريقة التي تستمر بها بشكل مطرد للتفاعل بنفس الطريقة تمامًا عندما ينشأ موقف معين أو شعور؟ ربما كنت ترغب في القلق والتوتر الذي عانيته ، ومزيد من المتعة والسعادة؟

إذا كنت خيارًا ، هل يمكنك اختيار الغضب والاستياء والخوف والقلق والغيرة لتصبح قسمًا ثابتًا في حياتك؟ على الأرجح ، أعتقد أنك بحاجة إلى مزيد من السعادة والفرح والوفاء والتفاهم والرغبة في أن تكون هناك.

حسنًا ، من الممكن أن تختار ، من الممكن تغيير نفسك خطوة صغيرة في نفس الوقت في جميع المناطق من حياتك إذا اخترت ذلك. نموك الفردي هو قرارك ؛ من الممكن التوقف عن السماح بردود الفعل التلقائية لتوجيه حياتك اليومية.

يمكنك الرد على مشاعرك بأي طريقة تريدها؟

تغيير طريقة الرد على شعور

مثلما كان رد فعلك بطريقة معينة لن يعني أنك بحاجة إلى الاستمرار في تحقيق ذلك. من الممكن تغيير رد فعلك إذا اخترت.

نستجيب جميعًا للمشاعر الدقيقة التي تظهر عندما يحدث شيء ما. وكيف نتفاعل بالضبط يتم تأسيسه على كيفية إدراكنا بالضبط. عندما تتمكن من تغيير كيفية إدراك شيء ما ، يمكنك تغيير رد فعلك عليه. وتغيير رد فعلك سيغير نتائج مشاعر الفرد وأفعاله.

إشعار ، الحمير وتغيير

أول شيء سيكون مجرد ملاحظة الطريقة التي تتفاعل بها مع الشعور المؤكد. قد يبدو هذا صعبًا في البداية ، لأنه من المحتمل أن تكون على دراية بالعيش على طيار تلقائي ، مما يسمح بأي أفكار تظهر ، للحكم بمجرد.

يمكنك أن تبدأ من خلال النظر في رد فعلك باتباع الحقيقة ، ثم تدريجياً كما تشعر بمزيد من التنبيه لذلك ، ستلاحظ متى تتفاعل. في وقت قصير ، كما تشعر بمزيد من الوعي ، سوف تكتشف أنه من السهل ملاحظة ردود أفعالك بشكل صحيح لأنها ستأتي. سيكون لديك بعد ذلك القدرة على تحليل الطريقة التي ترغب في الرد عليها بسرعة وتحقيق ذلك.

قد يستغرق هذا وقتًا ، لأن ردود أفعالك المعتادة تريد أن تنزلق لأنها ستحصل عليها. مع الثبات والتصميم ، من الممكن اتخاذ قيادة ردود أفعال الفرد.

القيم والحياة المطلوبة

انظر إلى قيمك الفردية عند تحديد الطريقة التي تفضل بها الرد. ما هو رد الفعل الذي سيخدم القيم التي تحتاج إلى العيش بها بشكل أفضل؟ كيف يمكنك التصرف باستخدام المواقف؟ هل تقلل من الآثار غير المرغوب فيها ورفع كلما كان مرغوبًا فيه؟

إذا كان رد فعلك الحالي من بين الغضب ، فهل الغضب الذي تحتاجه الذي خبرته ، أو هل سيكون هناك رد فعل آخر أكثر اتساقًا مع كيف ترغب في العيش في الحياة؟ من الممكن تغيير الكثير مما تجربتك في الحياة عن طريق تغيير تصوراتك

هذا هو تغيير

يمكنك التخلص من تجربة ونتائج غضبك في حالة اختيار لا تسمح أبدًا للضغط بأن يصبح قسمًا من رد فعلك في الموقف المؤكد. سيؤدي الحصول على قيادة تفكير المرء واختيار توجيهه إلى الطريقة التي تريدها ، تدريجياً بإحضار المزيد مما تريده في حياتك اليومية. ستفتح لك في نهاية المطاف حياة جديدة مع كل رد فعل تقوم بتغييره لمزيد من التوافق مع الطريقة التي يجب أن تكون بها.

لن تحتاج إلى أن تكون باستمرار تحت رحمة ردود الفعل التلقائية غير المرغوب فيها ليست جيدة بالنسبة لك. ابدأ في ملاحظة ردود أفعالك ، ورؤيتها كشيء يمكن تغييره. تعرف على ما تريده الذي خبرته. ابحث في نفسك عن كل ما تريد أن تتضمنه حياتك اليومية. ما هي بالضبط قيمك ، هدفك ، وكذلك مهمتك؟.

Who is Deciding How You Will React to Your Feelings?

Are you frustrated with the method that you continue steadily to react exactly the same way whenever a specific situation or feeling arises? Perhaps you have desired less anxiety and stress that you experienced, and much more pleasure and happiness?

If you’d a choice, can you choose anger, resentment, fear, worry, and jealousy to become a consistent section of your life? Much more likely, I think you need more happiness, joy, fulfillment, understanding, and want to be there.

Well, it is possible to choose, it is possible to change yourself one small step at the same time in all regions of your life if you opt to. Your individual growth is your decision; it is possible to cease allowing your automatic reactions to steer your daily life.

You can respond to your feelings in any manner you want?

CHANGING THE WAY YOU RESPOND TO A FEELING

Just as you have reacted in a particular way will not mean you need to continue to achieve this. It is possible to change your reaction if you choose.

We all respond to the precise feelings which come up when something occurs. And how exactly we react is founded on how exactly we perceive the occurrence. When you can change how you perceive something, you change your a reaction to it. And changing your reaction will alter the results of one’s feelings and actions.

NOTICE, ASSES AND CHANGE

The very first thing would be to just notice the way you are reacting to confirmed feeling. This might seem difficult initially, because so many likely you’re familiar with living on auto-pilot, allowing whatever thoughts appear, to rule as soon as.

You can begin by considering your reaction following the fact, then gradually as you feel more alert to this, you will observe when you are reacting. In a short time, as you feel more aware, you will discover that it is simple to notice your reactions right because they are coming up. You then will have the ability to quickly analyze the method that you would like to react and achieve this.

This may take time, as your habitual reactions would want to slip in because they will have. With persistence and determination it is possible to take command of one’s reactions.

VALUES AND DESIRED LIFE

Look at your individual values when deciding the way you would prefer to react. What reaction would better serve the values you need to live by? How can you rather behave using situations? Would you reduce unwanted effects and raise the more desirable?

If your current reaction is among anger, is anger what you need that you experienced, or would there be another reaction more consistent with how you desire to live life? It is possible to change a lot of what your experience in life by changing your perceptions

THIS IS CHANGE

You can get rid of the experience and outcomes of your anger in the event that you choose never to allow anger to become a section of your reaction in confirmed situation. Getting command of one’s thinking and choosing to direct it the method that you want, will gradually bring more of what you would like into your daily life. You’ll open you to ultimately a fresh life with every reaction you alter to more align with the way you need to be.

You won’t need to continuously be at the mercy of undesirable automatic reactions that aren’t good for you. Start noticing your reactions, and see them as a thing that could be changed. Know what you DO want that you experienced. Search within yourself for everything you DO want your daily life to include. What exactly are your values, your purpose, as well as your mission?