فيسبوك تويتر
hqskills.com

يمكنك وحدك تغيير نفسك

تم النشر في يمشي 9, 2021 بواسطة Victor Sander

بادئ ذي بدء ، توقف عن التصفح لهذه الموضوعات كدافع وتحسين الذات والنجاح وجميع هذه الأشياء المماثلة. إذا كنت تبحث عن بعض الأغراض الأكاديمية ، فلا بأس. ولكن إذا كان الهدف من مطاردةك هو تغيير نفسك ، فوقفه الآن. لا تحتاج إلى البحث عن هذه الإجابة عبر الإنترنت أو في أي منشور ، أو حتى لا تستخدم خبيرًا تحفيزيًا. الحل فيك ، وأنت تفهم جيدًا ما هو الخطأ والمناقد معك.

يجب أن تكون قد فكرت عدة مرات لعدة ساعات خلال فترة زمنية ، وتعلم كيفية تغيير نفسك. أنت تعرف أيضًا ما إذا كان التغيير أمرًا ضروريًا على الإطلاق ، فهل سيحقق التغيير المزيد من السعادة ، هل سيضيف لي قيمة في المجتمع ، هل سيعطيني سلامًا عقليًا. لا تفكر في تغيير نفسك ، فقط من أجل المحفزات ومتحدثي تطوير الشخصية. هؤلاء الأشخاص يتقاضونك ليوم واحد ، وستعود إلى المربع الأول ، في اليوم التالي. إنهم لا يجلسون لعدة أيام معًا ؛ نظرًا لأنهم مشغولون بالفعل بتفجير الأشخاص بالكتب والخطب.

خذ كمثيل ، كان لديك حجة ساخنة مع رئيسك في مكان العمل ، بعد دقائق قليلة من بدء عقلك تلقائيًا في تحليل الظروف ، وستحاول الحكم والاستمتاع. يمكنك التعبير عن بعض المشاعر الناتجة عن التحقيق ، لأصدقائك وزملائك في العمل أو أحبائك في المنزل. سوف تأخذ في الاعتبار خلاصتهم مرة أخرى وإعادة تحليل الوضع الفظيع الذي واجهته مع رئيسك في العمل. إذا كان خطأك كان ، فأنت تعلم ذلك جيدًا وقد تحاول منع مثل هذه الأشياء في المستقبل أو محاولة تصحيح الخطأ الذي قمت به. إذا كان جزء الرئيس ، فأنت تعلم جيدًا أنك لا تحتاج إلى التنزه إلى الرئيس ، أو تشعر بالأخطاء التي لم تكن مسؤولاً عنها. ولكن في كثير من الأحيان لا نقبل أخطائنا ، أو قد تحاول إرضاء الرئيس حتى لو لم تكن مسؤولاً عن الخطأ. يقدم لك كتاب تحسين الذات أو متحدث تحفيزيًا لتجنب مثل هذه المواقف عن طريق التنبؤ بالشيء ، أو يطلبون منك قبول الحقائق ، أو قد ينصحونك أيضًا بالدوران ضد رئيسك.

ولكن في النهاية ما يجب القيام به أو ما لا ينبغي تحقيقه ، يمكن فحصه من قبل نفسك وعقلك تلقائيًا. على الرغم من أنك قد لا تنفذ في الواقع ، فإن عمليات التفكير في عقلك ، فإنها تتناسب بشكل جيد مع النصيحة التي قدمها خبراء تطوير الشخصية ، والمتحدثين التحفيزيين ، وما إلى ذلك ، إذا لم تقارن دون أي تحيز.

إذا لم تكن واثقًا من نفسك ولم تكن قادرة على إجراء التحليل الذاتي ، فقد تحتاج إلى مساعدة في الاستشارة ، أو الاستفادة من خبير تطوير الشخصية أو مساعدة متحدث تحفيزي. يمكن أن يكون دعمًا كبيرًا لتوجيهك. ولكن يجب أن تكون حريصًا على عدم الاعتقاد بشكل أعمى بأنهم يمكنهم تحويل حياتك في وقت واحد.

في كثير من الأحيان ، يسبب بعض المستشارين غير المصابين بالصياغة ، الذين ينشغلون بجني الأموال من خلال تقنيات وألعاب تنمية الشخصية ، ويسببون القلق ويتسببون هذه أمراض ، ولا تشعر أبدًا أن هذه العيوب البسيطة لا يمكن معاملتها إلا بموجب نصيحة الخبراء لأخصائي تنمية الشخصية أو من متحدث تحفيزي. هذه العيوب تحدث معنا جميعًا في مرحلة من الوقت أو آخر الشخص الناضج قادر على ضبط عيوبه.

أنا لا أخصم الأهمية الخبراء الحقيقيين في هذه المجالات. من قبل ، اعتاد كبار السن في الأسرة والحي على توجيه USDURES UPS و LOWS. الآن يجب شراء هذا الشكل من التوجيه من خبراء تطوير الشخصية والمتحدثين التحفيزيين.

You Alone Can Change Yourself

First of all stop browsing for these subjects as motivation, self improvement, success and all such similar things. If you’re searching for some academic purpose it’s OK .But if the objective of your hunt is to change yourself, stop it right now. You don’t need to search for that answer online or in any publication, or not even using a motivational expert. The solution is with in you, and you understand very well as to what’s wrong and right with you.

You must have thought several times for many hours over a time period, and you learn how to change yourself. You also know if a change is essential whatsoever, will the change bring about more happiness, will it add value to me at the society, will it give me mental peace . Do not think of changing your self, just for the sake of motivators and character development speakers. These people charge up you for a day, and you’ll be back to square one, the following day. They do not sit for days together; since they’re already busy enough bombarding people with books and speeches.

Take as an instance you had a heated argument with your boss in the workplace, few minutes after your mind automatically begins analyzing the circumstance, and you’ll attempt to judge and warrant. You may express some of the feelings resulted from the investigation, to your friends and coworkers or your loved ones back home. You will take under account their feed back and re-analyze the awful situation you faced with your own boss. If your fault was , you know it very well and may be you will attempt to prevent such things in future or attempt to rectify the fault you’ve done. If the boss’s part was , you pretty well know that you need not bow down to the boss, or feel for the errors you weren’t responsible. But often we don’t accept our mistakes, or you might attempt to please the boss even if you weren’t liable for the mistake. A self improvement book or a motivational speaker advices you to avoid such situations by foreseeing the thing, or they ask you to accept the facts, or they might also advice you to revolt against your own boss.

But ultimately what has to be done or what shouldn’t be achieved, can be examined by yourself and your mind automatically doest it. Though you might not implement in fact, the thought processes of your mind, these fit very nicely with the advice given by character development experts, motivational speakers etc.. Ofcourse, if you compare with no prejudice.

If you’re not confident of yourself and not capable of performing self analysis, then you may require counselling help, or get benefited by a character development expert or the help of a motivational speaker.Yes lots of the motivational books and experts in these areas can be of great support to direct you.But you should be careful not to blindly believe they can transform your life simultaneously.

A lot of times, some unscruplous counselors, that are busy making money through character development techniques and games, cause anxiety and cause low self esteem in areas and make them feel that they lack tremendously in motivation or they suffer from emotional disorders.Never believe that these are ailments, and never feel that these minor flaws can be treated only under the expert advice of a character development specialist or that of a motivational speaker.These flaws do occur with all of us in one stage of the time or another, and a mature person is capable of adjusting his flaws.

I don’t discount the significance genuine experts in these areas. Before, our elders in the family and neighbourhood used to direct usduring our ups and lows.Now this form of guidance needs to be purchased from personbality development experts and motivational speakers.