فيسبوك تويتر
hqskills.com

لغة جسدك الصامتة تتحدث بصوت عالٍ

تم النشر في يناير 2, 2022 بواسطة Victor Sander

يؤكد بعض خبراء لغة الجسد أن حوالي 7 في المائة فقط من رسائلنا إلى الرجال والنساء الآخرين يتم توصيلهم من خلال الكلمات التي نتحدث عنها. يتم نقل ما تبقى من رسائلنا من خلال لغة جسدنا ، ونغمة الصوت ، وتعبيرات الوجه.

خلال حياتك كلها ، كنت ترسل رسائل إلى أشخاص آخرين من خلال وضعك وإيماءاتك وتعبيرات الوجه.

حتى لو لم تقل كلمة واحدة أبدًا ، فإن جسمك ووجهك يرسلون باستمرار رسائل إلى أشخاص آخرين حول إطار عقلك وفرحتك ودرجة ثقتك.

إذا كنت طفلاً ، قبل أن تتعلم التحدث ، كان الناس ينظرون إلى وجه طفلك الصغير ، وألقي نظرة على إيماءاتك ، والاستماع إلى صرخاتك الصغيرة والغرور ، في محاولة لفك تشفير أي نوع من المزاج الذي أنت فيه ، و ما كنت تحاول قوله.

وكنت تستجيب للغة الجسدية ، ونغمة الصوت ، وتعبيرات الوجه للأشخاص من حولك طوال حياتك ، على الرغم من أنك ربما لم تكن على دراية بها بوعي.

ما هي أنواع الرسائل التي تتواصل مع الآخرين بلغة جسدك؟ هل تشجع لغة جسدك الآخرين على الاقتراب منك؟ أو هل تحذرهم من الابتعاد؟

كيف تقف أو تجلس عندما تكون مع رجال ونساء آخرين؟ ماذا تفعل بيديك؟ اين تنظر بعينيك؟

هل يوضح وجه وجهك فضولهم حول الأشخاص الذين تتواجد معهم ، أم أن وجهك يظل قناعًا متوتراً وليستوني؟

عندما تقف أو تجلس ، هل تعبر ذراعيك عبر صدرك؟ إذا كانت هذه هي الوسيلة العادية للجلوس أو الوقوف ، فكيف تعتقد أن الآخرين يترجمون هذا الموقف؟ هل كنت تدرك أن معظم الناس سوف يفسرون ذراعيك المتقاطعة أمام جذعك للحصول على علامة على أنك لا تريد أن يقتربك أي شخص؟ من المرجح أن تقدم الأرواح الأكثر شجاعة بمجرد تبني هذا الموقف.

إذا كنت تقف ، مع انخفاض جذعك إلى الأمام ، تتدلى كتفيك ، وتمنع عينيك أي شخص آخر ، فمن المرجح أن يقرر الناس أنك مكتئب للغاية أو تفتقر إلى الثقة تمامًا. قد يخشون من أن تكون محاولة التحدث مع ستكون لقاء محرجًا.

عندما تقف ، لا تبرز أي إشارة إلى أنك واثق من نفسك ، أو لديك بعض الاهتمام بالأشخاص من حولك. بدلاً من ذلك ، تبدو كما لو كنت تحاول الاختفاء.

بغض النظر عن مدى حاجة ماسة إلى شخص ما ليأتي وتصديقك ، إذا كانت لغة جسدك تعمل محرجًا أو عدم اهتمام في الآخرين ، فليس من الممكن للغاية أن يحاول الكثير من الناس بدء محادثة معك.

إذا كانت بعض علامات لغة الجسد يمكن أن تخيف الناس ، فهل هناك علامات تشجع الأفراد على العودة والتعامل معك؟ نعم ، من الممكن أن تبدو أكثر ودودة للآخرين إذا احتضنت لغة الجسد مفتوحة وغير مهددة.

سواء كنت تقف أو تجلس ، تهدف إلى الحصول على وضع مستقيم وتنبيه ، ولكنه مسترخي. إذا كنت تدرك أن جذعك أو كتفيك يتراجعون ، قم بتصويب.

كن واعيا بالطريقة التي تتنفس بها. هل أنفاسك ينتقل ويخرج بسهولة؟ أم أنها تتحرك مع بدايات صغيرة متشنج وتتوقف؟

إذا كنت تدرك أنك تمسك أنفاسك ، أو تتنفس بطريقة ضحلة ، متشنج ، فهذا أحد أعراض القلق. عندما تتنفس بشكل ضحل ، تحتاج إلى التنفس بشكل متكرر ، مما قد يعزز مظهرك من العصبية. أخبر بوعي كل عضلات جسمك للاسترخاء. استخدم بطنك الذي سيساعدك على التنفس بسهولة وعميقة. اسمح للجزء السفلي من رئتيك بالملء بالهواء بالإضافة إلى الجزء العلوي.

ماذا تفعل بيديك؟ إذا أصبحت متوترة في المواقف الاجتماعية ، فقد تشعر أنه بغض النظر عما تفعله بيديك ، فهذا هو الشيء الخطأ. من المحتمل أن يقوم الكثير من الرجال والنساء الذين يعبرون ذراعيهم أمام الجذع على الأقل جزئيًا لأنهم لا يعرفون مكان آخر لوضع أيديهم.

يجب ألا تعبر ذراعيك أمام صدرك إذا كنت لا تريد حقًا أن يقتربك أي شخص. هذه هي الرسالة التي ترسلها هذه لفتة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الظهور مفتوحًا ودود ، فاحفظ ذراعيك على جانبيك ، أو ضع يد واحدة في جيبك. إذا كنت ترغب في الاحتفاظ بشيء ما في يد ، فابقي يديك في جانب جسمك ، بدلاً من أمامك. يمكن اعتبار حمل ذراعك قبل أن يعتبر جسمك علامة على رغبتك في الدفاع عن نفسك من الرجال والنساء الآخرين.

ابق على دراية وركزت على بيئتك والأشخاص من حولك. إذا وجدت نفسك تقوم بضبط بيئتك ، فستبدأ في التركيز كثيرًا على الأحاسيس والأفكار الداخلية السلبية. هذا يمكن أن يحسن قلقك بسرعة إلى درجة غير مريحة للغاية.

ما نوع تعبير الوجه الذي يجب أن يكون لديك إذا كنت تريد أن يقتربك الناس؟

عادة ، يجب أن تفعل الابتسامة اللطيفة اللطيفة على ما يرام. الكثير من الابتسامة التي لا تخفف أبدًا يمكن أن تظهر قسريًا وعصبيًا. ابتسامة لطيفة مع وميض في عينيك سوف تنقل الانطباع بأن الدردشة مع ستكون تجربة رائعة.

Your Silent Body Language Speaks Loudly

Some body language experts assert that only about 7 percent of our messages to other men and women are communicated through the words we speak. The remainder of our messages are conveyed through our body language, tone of voice, and facial expressions.

During your whole life you’ve been sending messages to other people by your posture, gestures, and facial expressions.

Even if you never say a word, your body and face are constantly sending out messages to other people about your frame of mind, your joy, and your degree of confidence.

If you were a baby, before you learned to talk, people were peering into your little baby face, taking a look at your gestures, and listening to your little cries and gurgles, trying to decipher what type of mood you’re in, and what you were attempting to say.

And you’ve been responding to the body language, voice tone, and facial expressions of the people around you all your life, though you might not have been consciously aware of it.

What sorts of messages are you communicating to others with your own body language? Does your body language encourage others to approach you? Or do you warn them to stay away?

How do you stand or sit when you’re with other men and women? What do you do with your hands? Where are you looking with your eyes?

Does your face state curiosity about the people you are with, or does your face remain a stressed, stony mask?

When you’re standing or sitting, do you cross your arms across your chest? If this is your normal means of sitting or standing, how do you think other people translate this position? Were you aware that most people will interpret your arms crossed in front of your torso for a sign that you don’t want anybody to approach you? Only the bravest spirits are most likely to come forward once you adopt this position.

If you stand , with your torso slumped forward, your shoulders drooping, and your eyes preventing everyone else, people are most likely to decide you’re extremely depressed or completely lacking in confidence. They may fear that attempting to converse with you’ll be an awkward encounter.

When you stand , you don’t project any indication that you’re confident in your self, or you have some interest in the people around you. Instead you look as if you’re trying to disappear.

No matter how desperately you need someone to come over and befriend you, if your body language jobs awkwardness or disinterest in others, it is not too possible that lots of people will try to begin a conversation with you.

If some body language signs can frighten people off, are there signs that will encourage individuals to return and approach you? Yes, it is possible to look a whole lot more approachable to others if you embrace body language that’s open and non-threatening.

Whether you’re standing or sitting, aim to get a posture that’s upright and alert, yet relaxed. If you realize that your torso or shoulders are slumping, straighten up.

Become conscious of the way you’re breathing. Does your breath move in and out easily? Or does it move with jerky little starts and stops?

If you realize that you’re holding your breath, or breathing in a shallow, jerky fashion, this is a symptom of anxiety. When you breathe shallowly, you need to breathe more frequently, which can boost your look of nervousness. Consciously tell all of the muscles of your body to relax. Use your abdomen that will assist you breathe easily and deeply. Allow the bottom portion of your lungs fill up with air in addition to the top.

What do you do with your hands? If you become nervous in social situations, you might feel that no matter what you do with your hands, it is the wrong thing. Lots of men and women who cross their arms in front of the torso are likely doing this at least in part because they do not know where else to place their hands.

You shouldn’t cross your arms in front of your chest if you don’t really don’t want anybody to approach you. That’s the message that this gesture sends out.

If you would like to appear open and approachable, keep your arms at your sides, or place one hand in your pocket. If you wish to hold something in one hand, keep your hands in the side of your body, rather than in front of you. Holding your arm before your body can be regarded as a sign that you wish to defend yourself from other men and women.

Stay aware of and focused on your environment and the people around you. If you find yourself tuning out your environment, you will begin to concentrate too much on your negative internal sensations and thoughts. This can quickly improve your anxiety to a very uncomfortable degree.

What type of facial expression should you have if you want people to approach you?

Typically, a gentle, pleasant smile should do just fine. Too much of a smile which never softens can appear forced and nervous. A nice smile with a twinkle in your eyes will convey the impression that chatting with you’ll be a nice experience.