فيسبوك تويتر
hqskills.com

استخدام الحدس الخاص بك للمساعدة في تحسين الذات

تم النشر في يوليو 19, 2021 بواسطة Victor Sander

قد يكون اتباع غرائزنا واستخدام حدسنا من بين أكثر الموارد قيمة لتحسين الذات والنجاح.

كل شخص لديه حدس أو أفكار أو رؤى أو ومضات من الإلهام التي لا يمكننا شرحها وليس لدينا أي فكرة من أين أتوا. قد نكون عالقين أو نتعثروا بشيء لا يمكننا ببساطة معرفة كيفية الاعتناء به. ربما كنا نزن كل التفاصيل ولا نعرف ماذا نفعل.

من الشائع جدًا بالنسبة لنا أن نحصل على فكرة من أي مكان قد تطير في مواجهة الحقائق كما نراهم قد تحليلها. يمكن أن يحدث هذا عندما لا نتوقعه على الأقل ، في كثير من الأحيان عندما نرتاح ، أو عندما يتم احتلال رؤوسنا بطريقة أخرى. وبالتالي ، فإننا نرفض في كثير من الأحيان هذه الأفكار والأفكار التي قد تكون قد وفرت الحل المحدد الذي نحتاجه.

تأتي ومضات الإلهام هذه من عقولنا اللاواعية ، وعندما نسمح لها ، يمكنهم تقديم إجابات لمعظم الأسئلة والقضايا التي نواجهها. خلصت أحدث دراسة إلى أن المتاجر العقل الباطن ولديها الوصول إلى ما رأيناه وسمعنا ونواجهه في حياتنا ، 24 ساعة في اليوم. لم يتم تسجيل نسبة كبيرة من المعلومات في عقولنا الواعية ، والتي عادة ما تمتص تلك الأشياء التي نستمع إليها بنشاط. من المعتقد أن رؤيتنا تأتي من استخدام تجربة الحياة إلى الأحداث الأخيرة التي نواجهها.

هناك تقنيات يمكن تعلمها من باحثي الدماغ وأخصائيي تعزيز العقل لمساعدتنا على استغلال القوى المذهلة لأفكارنا الباطن. تخيل ما يمكن أن نحققه مع زيادة المهارات النفسية بشكل كبير!

مجرد إدراك القدرات المذهلة لعقولنا الباطن يمكن أن تساعد في تحسين الذات - إذا اخترنا التركيز على حدسنا وحدسنا والتصرف عليها.

Using Your Intuition to Help Self Improvement

Following our instincts and using our intuition may be among the most valuable of resources for self improvement and success.

Everybody has hunches, ideas, insights or flashes of inspiration that we can not explain and have no idea where they come from. We might be stuck or bogged down with something that we simply can not work out how to take care of. We might have weighed up all the details and don’t know what to do.

It is very common for us to get a notion from nowhere which may even fly in the face of the facts as we see them have analysed them. This can happens when we least expect it, often when we are relaxing, or when our heads are otherwise occupied. Consequently we often dismiss these insights and thoughts that may well have provided the specific solution we needed.

These flashes of inspiration come from our subconscious minds, and when we allow them, they could provide answers to most of the questions and issues we struggle with. The most recent study has concluded that the subconscious minds shops and has access to what we’ve seen, heard and encounter in our lives, 24 hours per day. A large proportion of the information has never registered in our conscious minds, which usually only absorbs those things that we actively listen to. It’s believed that our insights come from the use of the life experience to the recent events we’re faced with.

There are techniques which may be learned from brain researchers and mind enhancement specialists to help us to exploit the amazing powers of our subconscious thoughts. Imagine what we could achieve with greatly increased psychological skills!

Just being conscious of the amazing capacities of our subconscious minds can help our self improvement – if we opt to focus on our hunches and intuition and act on them.