فيسبوك تويتر
hqskills.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 3

حقيقة مرة

تم النشر في يونيه 27, 2023 بواسطة Victor Sander
أصبحت العديد من الحقائق على هذا الكوكب كسر القلب.معظمنا متحمس للغاية لحياتنا لدرجة أن الناس توقفوا عن مراعاة الآخرين.لقد نسينا فيما يتعلق بالآخرين الذين قد يعيشون أيضًا.لكن البعض ليس محظوظا بمجرد أن نكون.دعونا نأخذ قضية العيوب من المتسولين والمشردين...

الخوف يجذب السلبية إلى دائرتنا

تم النشر في مايو 21, 2023 بواسطة Victor Sander
الخوف ببساطة هو التشاؤم.الفكر الفقير لن يكون صكًا معينًا مثمرًا يخلق الخوف.معظمنا لديه هذا الخوف العميق الجذور معنا الذي يعمل بسبب السبب الحقيقي للفشل.لكي نكون قادرين على تويج أنفسنا بـ "النجاح" ، علينا أن ننسى هذا الخوف إلى المستوى الأمثل...

أن نكون ممتنين

تم النشر في أبريل 7, 2023 بواسطة Victor Sander
إن التركيز على الامتنان يبقينا متمركزين ويساعد على الدفاع ضد السلبية.فيما يلي خمسة أشياء صغيرة يمكننا القيام بها كل يوم لتغذية إحساسنا بالامتنان:اختيار الأصدقاء والعائلة بحكمة.إذا كنت تنوي أن تصبح أكثر امتنانا ، فإن قضاء بعض الوقت مع الناس ممتنين...

من الذي يقرر كيف ستتفاعل مع مشاعرك؟

تم النشر في يمشي 27, 2023 بواسطة Victor Sander
هل تشعر بالإحباط من الطريقة التي تستمر بها بشكل مطرد للتفاعل بنفس الطريقة تمامًا عندما ينشأ موقف معين أو شعور؟ ربما كنت ترغب في القلق والتوتر الذي عانيته ، ومزيد من المتعة والسعادة؟إذا كنت خيارًا ، هل يمكنك اختيار الغضب والاستياء والخوف والقلق والغيرة لتصبح قسمًا ثابتًا في حياتك؟ على الأرجح ، أعتقد أنك بحاجة إلى مزيد من السعادة والفرح والوفاء والتفاهم والرغبة في أن تكون هناك...

مستقبلك الآن ، أو دار التمريض أبدًا!

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 17, 2023 بواسطة Victor Sander
أن لديك تغييرات داخل مستقبلنا أمر مؤكد.ما إذا كانت هذه التغييرات ستكون بلا شك إيجابية وتعزيز الحياة غير مؤكد.على الرغم من أننا لا نستطيع السيطرة حقًا على مستقبلنا بأي معنى مفصل تقريبًا ، إلا أننا قادرون على التأثير بشكل كبير على المستقبل القريب الذي سنختبره بما نقوم به في اليوم...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
hqskills.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 3

Ugly Truth

Posted on April 27, 2022 by Victor Sander
Many realities on the planet have become heart breaking.Most of us are so enthusiastic about our lives that people have stopped taking into consideration the others.We've forgotten concerning the others who may also be living around around.However some aren't as fortunate once we are.Let's take the exemplory case of beggars and homeless people.We have been busy to make our self more content and earning more income...

Fear Draws Negativity Into Our Circle

Posted on March 21, 2022 by Victor Sander
Fear put simply is pessimism.A poor thought a particular deed won't be fruitful creates fear.Most of us have this deep rooted fear with in us which acts because the real cause of failure.So to be able to crown ourselves with 'Success', we have to forget about this fear to the optimum level.From things easy to complex, we encourage fear to reside in inside our Hearts which are designed to be filled up with peace, happiness and courage...

How to Communicate Better with Superior Listening Skills

Posted on February 1, 2022 by Victor Sander
We find out about things we have no idea about through listening.So having effective listening skills could make you in a position to communicate better.It is possible to learn to communicate better through listening skills once you learn the fundamentals about listening.The following four sections explain the main element points to being truly a good listener and just why they are vital that you communication...

Being Grateful

Posted on January 7, 2022 by Victor Sander
Focusing on gratefulness keeps us centered and helps defend against negativity.Here are five little things we are able to do every day to nourish our sense of gratitude:Choose friends and family wisely.If you intend to become more grateful, spending some time with grateful people.Spending some time with positive visitors to become more positive; joyful visitors to become more joyful.If you make an effort to be spiritually strong, supportive, empowering, intelligent, energetic, and positive, seek those characteristics in others...

Who is Deciding How You Will React to Your Feelings?

Posted on December 27, 2021 by Victor Sander
Are you frustrated with the method that you continue steadily to react exactly the same way whenever a specific situation or feeling arises? Perhaps you have desired less anxiety and stress that you experienced, and much more pleasure and happiness?If you'd a choice, can you choose anger, resentment, fear, worry, and jealousy to become a consistent section of your life? Much more likely, I think you need more happiness, joy, fulfillment, understanding, and want to be there...