فيسبوك تويتر
hqskills.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 5

تحويل العوائق إلى بركات

تم النشر في سبتمبر 14, 2022 بواسطة Victor Sander
في كل جزء من الحياة اليومية تقريبًا ، هناك حواجز تمنعك من تحقيق أهدافك.سواء كانت الحواجز في إجراء عمل تجاري أو في إدارة أزمة شخصية ، فإن الهدف هو نفسه.عليك أن تتجاوز ذلك ، أو تحته ، أو حول الحاجز.كلما واجهت عقبة ، تعرف على كيفية رؤيتها لما هو عليه...

التحسين الشخصي - منظور واسع

تم النشر في أغسطس 12, 2022 بواسطة Victor Sander
لقد سمع غالبية منا مصطلح التقدم الشخصي ، لكن ماذا يعني حقًا لنا؟يبدو أن المرجع لهذا المصطلح محصور في المتغيرات المتعلقة بالمصطلحات الذاتية مثل العواطف والنجاح والعقل وتحديد الأهداف والصحة وغيرها من الكلمات المماثلة ؛ ولكن لا يقال الكثير عن العناصر الأخرى التي تساعد على تحقيق نمو إيجابي في حياة شخص ما...

هل انتباهك إلى نيتك؟

تم النشر في يوليو 25, 2022 بواسطة Victor Sander
لماذا؟ هو أفضل سؤال.هذا ليس ما ؛ ليس من حيث لا؛ ليس عندما؛ كيف لا؛ لكن السؤال "لماذا؟" هذا هو أفضل مصدر للحكمة والقوة.وهذا هو الجزء الذي يربك معظم الناس.إنه ليس الإجابات على الاستعلام ، ولكن السؤال الذي يوفر القوة والحكمة.بمجرد أن تبدأ في أن تسأل نفسك لماذا ، تبدأ في تجميع كل من القوة والحكمة...

القيل والقال: محادثة مدمرة

تم النشر في يونيه 11, 2022 بواسطة Victor Sander
تستلزم القيل والقال تكرار الحديث الخمول عن الشؤون الخاصة للآخرين أو بدء الشائعات التي تهدف إلى إلحاق الضرر أو انتقاد الشخص الذي يتم الحديث عنه.نميل إلى استخدام هذه الثرثرة المدمرة لتجعلنا نشعر بتحسن بشأن مواقفنا في الحياة...

مهارات الاتصال تضيف قيمة

تم النشر في مايو 18, 2022 بواسطة Victor Sander
هل تريد اكتشاف سر النجاح الذي قد يؤدي إلى مزيد من السعادة ، وتساعدك على أن تكون أكثر نجاحًا في عملك ، والسماح لك كسب المزيد من المال وأن تكون أكثر الوفاء؟ الصوت جيدة جدا ليكون صحيحا؟ السر.تلميع مهارات الاتصال الخاصة بك! يمكن أن تساعدك هذه الخدعة على تحسين الأداء والعلاقات وتحقيق المزيد من السعادة والرضا...

Facebook Twitter
hqskills.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 5

Turning Obstacles Into Blessings

Posted on August 14, 2022 by Victor Sander
In virtually every part of daily living, there are barriers that keep you from accomplishing your objectives.Whether the barriers are in conducting a business or in managing a personal crisis, the objective is the same.You have to get above it, over it, under it, or around the barrier.Whenever you are confronted with an obstacle, learn how to see it for what it is.Consider ways to remove it, or allow it to be harmless and not so significant...

Personal Improvement - A Broad Perspective

Posted on July 12, 2022 by Victor Sander
The majority of us have heard the term personal advancement, but what does it truly mean to us?Reference for this term appears to be confined to variables pertaining to such subjective terms as, emotions, success, mind, goal setting, health, and other similar words; but not much is said about other elements which help to bring about positive growth in someone's life.I say'positive' development because I have to stress the difference in the meaning of the words advancement and development...

Is Your Attention On Your Intention?

Posted on June 25, 2022 by Victor Sander
Why? is the best question.It's not what; not who; not where; not when; not how; but the question"why?" That is the best source of the wisdom and power.And this is the part that confuses most people.it isn't the answers to the query, but the question that offers both power and wisdom.As soon as you start to ask yourself why, you start to accumulate both power and wisdom.Inscribed above the doorway that led to the Oracle of Delphi was the axiom...

Gossip: Destructive Conversation

Posted on May 11, 2022 by Victor Sander
Gossip entails repeating idle talk about other's private affairs or starting rumours that are meant to harm or criticize the person being talked about.We tend to use this destructive chatter to make us feel better about our positions in life.For some reason, we feel better if someone else is worse off than we are.Girl talk, on the other hand, focuses on more constructive conversation - you may be talking something happening in another individual's life, but not at their own expense...

Communications Skills Add Value

Posted on April 18, 2022 by Victor Sander
Want to discover a success secret that may result in more happiness, help you to be more successful in your work, let you earn more money and to be more fulfilled? Sound too good to be true? The secret.polishing your communication skills! This trick can help you improve performance, relationships and achieve more happiness and satisfaction.Four Strategies for Improving Communication.1.LISTEN.A smart person once said that we have two ears and one mouth so we could listen twice as much as we speak...